ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème خاتم S مزين بألماس بافيه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا

» 18خواتم ذهب ك »خاتم Boucheron Serpent Bohème خاتم S مزين بألماس بافيه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا

  • خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème خاتم S مزين بألماس بافيه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا

    الفئة والعلامات:
    18خواتم ذهب ك, مجوهرات بوشرون , , , , , , ,

    إقامة منزل في ساحة Place Vendôme الصاخبة في قلب باريس 160 مند سنوات, تم إثراء Maison Boucheron بالتراث. صائغ حالم, بوشرون هو مثال على التميز في صناعة المجوهرات والساعات الراقية, إظهار الدراية المهنية والأناقة الفرنسية التي لا تضاهى. بأسلوبها الجريء والحر, إنها تخلق باستمرار كلاسيكيات الغد.

    من مجموعة Serpent Bohème من BOUCHERON والتي تمثل الروح الحرة والأنوثة, خاتم Serpent Bohème S المصنوع من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا يتميز بالتصميم الملتوي المميز للعلامة التجارية. مستوحى من سلسلة الحبل, هذا الخاتم النحيف مزين بثمانية ماسات مستديرة متلألئة 0.34 قيراط. يتكامل هذا الخاتم بشكل جيد مع الخواتم الأخرى من المجموعة مثل خاتم Diamond Serpent Bohème XS المصنوع من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا. (تباع منفصلة), كما هو مُصمم أسفل خاتم Diamond Serpent Bohème S على النموذج.

    تحقيق
    • تحديد

    خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème S Motif, خاتم مرصع بالماس المرصوف, من الذهب الأصفر.

    8 الماس المستدير, 0,32 قيراط
    الذهب الأصفر 750/1000, 2,64ز
    المرجع.: JRG02144
    رقم المصنع: 2000450

    التفسير الدقيق لجماليات الخط
    تم تبسيط جسم الخاتم وهو مستوحى من شكل سلسلة الحبال, رمز مرئي مبدع لـ Serpent Bohème.
    يوفر الجسم النحيف الفرصة لارتداء عدة حلقات معًا.

    إقامة منزل في ساحة Place Vendôme الصاخبة في قلب باريس 160 مند سنوات, تم إثراء Maison Boucheron بالتراث. صائغ حالم, بوشرون هو مثال على التميز في صناعة المجوهرات والساعات الراقية, إظهار الدراية المهنية والأناقة الفرنسية التي لا تضاهى. بأسلوبها الجريء والحر, إنها تخلق باستمرار كلاسيكيات الغد.

    من مجموعة Serpent Bohème من BOUCHERON والتي تمثل الروح الحرة والأنوثة, خاتم Serpent Bohème S المصنوع من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا يتميز بالتصميم الملتوي المميز للعلامة التجارية. مستوحى من سلسلة الحبل, هذا الخاتم النحيف مزين بثمانية ماسات مستديرة متلألئة 0.34 قيراط. يتكامل هذا الخاتم بشكل جيد مع الخواتم الأخرى من المجموعة مثل خاتم Diamond Serpent Bohème XS المصنوع من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا. (تباع منفصلة), كما هو مُصمم أسفل خاتم Diamond Serpent Bohème S على النموذج.

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    بريد الالكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    تحقق:
    5 + 7 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • ترجمة


  • حسب الفئات

  • حسب الماركات

  • دليل مخصص

    باستثناء قطع المجوهرات الفاخرة ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة, يمكننا صنع المجوهرات المصنوعة من الذهب والماس خصيصًا لك. إذا كان لديك أي من الأشياء التالية في الاعتبار للمجوهرات المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالفعل, من المفيد لنا أن نعرفها أثناء إنشاء تصميمك.

    نمط

    تمتع بأسلوب فريد خاص بك, أو تعرف على أذواق الشخص الذي تصمم من أجله? دعنا نعرف.

    المواد

    تعرف بالفعل أنواع المعادن أو الأحجار الكريمة التي ترغب في استخدامها في تصميمك? يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في تقديم اقتباس بسرعة أكبر.

    تبرع

    إذا كان لديك ميزانية في الاعتبار, يمكننا مساعدتك في تقييم الخيارات المختلفة وتكاليفها.

  • RSS حب البرسيم

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif Set with Pavé Diamonds in 18K Yellow Gold

» 18K Gold Rings » Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif Set with Pavé Diamonds in 18K Yellow Gold

  • Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif Set with Pavé Diamonds in 18K Yellow Gold

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Rings, Boucheron Jewelry , , , , , , ,

    Setting up home in the bustling Place Vendôme in the heart of Paris 160 years ago, Maison Boucheron is enriched with heritage. A visionary jeweller, Boucheron is a byword for excellence in high jewellery and watchmaking, demonstrating savoir-faire and incomparable French elegance. With its bold and free-spirited style, it is constantly creating the classics of tomorrow.

    From BOUCHERON's Serpent Bohème collection which represents free spirit and femininity, this 18kt rose gold Diamond Serpent Bohème S motif ring features the brand's signature twisted design. Inspired by the rope chain motif, this slender ring is embellished with eight sparkling round 0.34ct diamonds. This ring stacks well with others from the collection such as the 18kt gold Diamond Serpent Bohème XS motif ring (sold separately), as styled below the Diamond Serpent Bohème S motif ring on the model.

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif, Ring set with pavé diamonds, in yellow gold.

    8 round diamonds, 0,32 carats
    Yellow gold 750/1000, 2,64g
    Ref.: JRG02144
    Factory Number: 2000450

    The subtle interpretation of the aesthetic of the line
    The ring’s body has been streamlined and is inspired by the rope chain motif, an iconic visual code for Serpent Bohème.
    The slender body offers the opportunity of wearing several rings together.

    Setting up home in the bustling Place Vendôme in the heart of Paris 160 years ago, Maison Boucheron is enriched with heritage. A visionary jeweller, Boucheron is a byword for excellence in high jewellery and watchmaking, demonstrating savoir-faire and incomparable French elegance. With its bold and free-spirited style, it is constantly creating the classics of tomorrow.

    From BOUCHERON’s Serpent Bohème collection which represents free spirit and femininity, this 18kt rose gold Diamond Serpent Bohème S motif ring features the brand’s signature twisted design. Inspired by the rope chain motif, this slender ring is embellished with eight sparkling round 0.34ct diamonds. This ring stacks well with others from the collection such as the 18kt gold Diamond Serpent Bohème XS motif ring (sold separately), as styled below the Diamond Serpent Bohème S motif ring on the model.

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    3 + 5 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • By Categories

  • By Brands

  • Guide for Custom Made

    Except the popular brand luxury jewelry pieces, we can custom make the gold and diamond jewelry specially for you. If you have any of the following things in mind for custom made jewelry already, they’re helpful for us to know as we create your design.

    STYLE

    Have a unique style of your own, or know the tastes of the person you’re designing for? Let us know.

    MATERIALS

    Already know the types of metals or gems you’d like to use in your design? That can help us provide a quote more quickly.

    BUDGET

    If you have a budget in mind, we can help you weigh different options and their costs.

  • RSS Love Clovers

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook