ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

سوار شوميه لينز من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

» 18أساور الذهب ك » Chaumet Liens Cuff Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds

  • سوار شوميه لينز من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

    الفئة والعلامات:
    18أساور الذهب ك, مجوهرات شوميه , , , , , , , , , , ,

    رمز X المتشابك هو سمة متكررة في شوميه, حيث ظهرت على المجوهرات الراقية منذ أوائل القرن العشرين. اليوم, تمثل مجموعة Les Liens رمزًا للدار, وسوار لينز هذا هو الذي يحمل الصليب المرصع بالجواهر. من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط ومرصع بأحجار ألماس بريانت, يتم تثبيته بأناقة حول المعصم - a delicate and precious interpretation of a highly symbolic Chaumet motif.

    مجموعة : Lien
    Model : Liens
    مادة : Pink gold, الماس
    عرض : 3,2 سم
    وزن : 23,70 قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة.
    Pattern width : 1,5 سم
    Pattern length : 2 سم
    Inner Diameter : 5,2 سم

    تحقيق
    • تحديد

    رمز X المتشابك هو سمة متكررة في شوميه, حيث ظهرت على المجوهرات الراقية منذ أوائل القرن العشرين. اليوم, تمثل مجموعة Les Liens رمزًا للدار, وسوار لينز هذا هو الذي يحمل الصليب المرصع بالجواهر. من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط ومرصع بأحجار ألماس بريانت, يتم تثبيته بأناقة حول المعصم – a delicate and precious interpretation of a highly symbolic Chaumet motif.

    مجموعة : Liens
    مادة : 18k Pink gold, الماس
    عرض : 3,2 سم
    وزن : 23,70 قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة.
    Pattern width : 1,5 سم
    Pattern length : 2 سم
    Inner Diameter : 5,2 سم

    »أساور شوميه بي حبي, the Place Vendôme jeweller, brings us a pretty new way to wear one of its most recognisable designs. The most recent Liens or ‘tiescollection of jewels are light and graceful and sit delicately on the skin. Compared to some of the earlier styles, based on thicker bands of gold, this collection explores new ways of updating a classic design that is relevant to a new generation of jewellery lovers.

    Love Clovers هو مصنع مجوهرات محترف به أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة. يمكننا عمل أي تصميم من الذهب & مجوهرات الماس حسب متطلباتك. ضمان حقيقي من الذهب الخالص عيار 18 قيراط مع الماس الأصلي. أعلى صنعة وبيع المصنع مباشرة. من CLEEF 0086-180-59816770 مستوحى من المغنيات الشهيرة في عصرنا.

    نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

    اسم:
    *
    بريد الالكتروني:
    *
    رسالة:

    تحقق:
    0 + 5 = ?

    ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • ترجمة


  • حسب الفئات

  • حسب الماركات

  • دليل مخصص

    باستثناء قطع المجوهرات الفاخرة ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة, يمكننا صنع المجوهرات المصنوعة من الذهب والماس خصيصًا لك. إذا كان لديك أي من الأشياء التالية في الاعتبار للمجوهرات المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالفعل, من المفيد لنا أن نعرفها أثناء إنشاء تصميمك.

    نمط

    تمتع بأسلوب فريد خاص بك, أو تعرف على أذواق الشخص الذي تصمم من أجله? دعنا نعرف.

    المواد

    تعرف بالفعل أنواع المعادن أو الأحجار الكريمة التي ترغب في استخدامها في تصميمك? يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في تقديم اقتباس بسرعة أكبر.

    تبرع

    إذا كان لديك ميزانية في الاعتبار, يمكننا مساعدتك في تقييم الخيارات المختلفة وتكاليفها.

  • RSS حب البرسيم

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Chaumet Liens Cuff Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds

» 18K Gold Bracelets » Chaumet Liens Cuff Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds

  • Chaumet Liens Cuff Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    18K Gold Bracelets, Chaumet Jewelry , , , , , , , , , , ,

    The intertwined X symbol is a recurring theme at Chaumet, where it has appeared on fine jewellery since the early 20th century. Today, the Les Liens collection is emblematic of the maison, and this Liens cuff is the one to bear the bejewelled cross. In 18k pink gold and set with brilliant-cut diamonds, it clasps elegantly around the wrist - a delicate and precious interpretation of a highly symbolic Chaumet motif.

    Collection : Lien
    Model : Liens
    Material : Pink gold, Diamonds
    Width : 3,2 cm
    Weight : 23,70 gr.
    Pattern width : 1,5 cm
    Pattern length : 2 cm
    Inner Diameter : 5,2 cm

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    The intertwined X symbol is a recurring theme at Chaumet, where it has appeared on fine jewellery since the early 20th century. Today, the Les Liens collection is emblematic of the maison, and this Liens cuff is the one to bear the bejewelled cross. In 18k pink gold and set with brilliant-cut diamonds, it clasps elegantly around the wrist – a delicate and precious interpretation of a highly symbolic Chaumet motif.

    Collection : Liens
    Material : 18k Pink gold, Diamonds
    Width : 3,2 cm
    Weight : 23,70 gr.
    Pattern width : 1,5 cm
    Pattern length : 2 cm
    Inner Diameter : 5,2 cm

    Chaumet, the Place Vendôme jeweller, brings us a pretty new way to wear one of its most recognisable designs. The most recent Liens or ‘ties’ collection of jewels are light and graceful and sit delicately on the skin. Compared to some of the earlier styles, based on thicker bands of gold, this collection explores new ways of updating a classic design that is relevant to a new generation of jewellery lovers.

    Love Clovers is a professional jewelry factory with more than 10 years experience. We can make any design of gold & diamonds jewelry as per your requirements. Real solid 18k gold and genuine diamonds guaranteed. Top workmanship and factory direct selling. Please inquire us via below contact form or whatsapp 0086-180-59816770 for pricing.

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    0 + 8 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • By Categories

  • By Brands

  • Guide for Custom Made

    Except the popular brand luxury jewelry pieces, we can custom make the gold and diamond jewelry specially for you. If you have any of the following things in mind for custom made jewelry already, they’re helpful for us to know as we create your design.

    STYLE

    Have a unique style of your own, or know the tastes of the person you’re designing for? Let us know.

    MATERIALS

    Already know the types of metals or gems you’d like to use in your design? That can help us provide a quote more quickly.

    BUDGET

    If you have a budget in mind, we can help you weigh different options and their costs.

  • RSS Love Clovers

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: F3, Shuibei Jewelry Center, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook