ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

18خواتم ذهب ك

» 18K Gold Rings

18خواتم ذهب ك

البحث عن خاتم خطوبة ألماس خاص أو خاتم زواج? مثل خاتم كارتييه? انت هنا في المكان الصحيح! Loveclovers.com محترف صانع مجوهرات مخصص. نحن نصنع مختلف مجوهرات مخصصة لمقابلة العملاء’ متطلبات خاصة وبالتأكيد بسعر البيع المباشر للمصنع. ملكنا custom made rings مصنوعة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط والألماس المعتمد من GIA. هذه الخواتم الذهبية المخصصة وخواتم الماس هي بالتأكيد تلك التي لا يمكنك تفويتها.

خاتم شوميه بي ماي لوف من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

خاتم شوميه بي ماي لوف من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

خاتم نحلة حبي من الذهب الأبيض, مرصوف بالماس. – 18ذهب أبيض ك – 28 قطع الماس الرائعة – مرجع إعدادات الحبوب: 081891 مادة: 18ك الذهب الأبيض الماس: 28 قطع الماس الرائعة, قلادة كارتييه ترينيتي من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا, 0.43ط م المرجع تماما: 081891 نحلة حبي أو نحلة المحبة رمز للقوة الإلهية والأبدية لنابليون الأول, نحلة الذهب تزين الثوب …

المغنيات’ خاتم الحلم 18 قيراط ذهب وردي مرصع بأحجار الألماس المركزية والألماس المرصوف

المغنيات’ خاتم الحلم 18 قيراط ذهب وردي مرصع بأحجار الألماس المركزية والألماس المرصوف

حلبة ديفاز دريم في 18 كي تي ذهب وردي مرصع بالألماس. قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة. مادة AN857078: 18ارتفع الذهب كيلو طن, وزن الذهب الماس الصف GVS: 8.9 غرام تقريبا. الماس المركزي: 1 الماس, 0.2 قيراط تمهيد الماس: 121 الماس, المجموع 1.54 قيراط مستوحى من الأناقة الأنثوية والجاذبية الساحرة للمدينة الخالدة, ديفاز’ خاتم DREAM يكرّم أكثر الخواتم بريقًا …

VCA Frivole بين البنصر مرصع بالماس المرصع

VCA Frivole بين البنصر مرصع بالماس المرصع

مثل الكثير من الزهور تتراقص في النسيم, إبداعات Frivole ™ من Van Cleef & تتميز Arpels بجمالها الجرافيكي والمتجدد الهواء. يضفي الذهب المصقول بمرآة إشراقًا فريدًا على البتلات على شكل قلب. خاتم فريفول بين الأصابع, ذهب ابيض, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجعي : وزن الذهب VCARB67500: 6 غرام ماس: 86 قطع الماس قيراط: …

خاتم سيربنتي فايبر باند من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس شبه الممهد

خاتم سيربنتي فايبر باند من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس شبه الممهد

خاتم سيربنتي فايبر في 18 قيراط من الذهب الأبيض مرصع بألماس ديمي بافيه (0.43 ط م). رقم المرجع: AN857931 ملفوف حول تاريخ البشرية, يعود الثعبان المغري إلى الأساطير اليونانية والرومانية القديمة. فكرة تمثل الحكمة, حيوية, والإغواء. ابتكار ساحر من مجوهرات بولغري. تكريما لروحها الحيوانية, بولغري يجسد قوة …

استلهمت خاتم تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتينيوم

استلهمت خاتم تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتينيوم

مستوحاة من خاتم خطوبة تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتين المستوحى من خاتم خطوبة تيفاني الماسي بستة شقوق من البلاتين مع 1 حجر مركز قيراط. صُنع ببراعة للاحتفال بمرور 130 عامًا على هذا التصميم الأسطوري, إعداد Pavé Tiffany® هو لمسة رائعة على خاتم الخطوبة الأكثر شهرة في العالم. مصمم هندسيًا لا تشوبه شائبة, الإعداد ذو ستة شوكات يسمح بوضع الماس المركزي …

خاتم VCA Magic Alhambra من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

خاتم VCA Magic Alhambra من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس

خاتم VCA Magic Alhambra من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالماس. الماس: 37 مجموع القطع 1.07 قيراط. وزن الذهب: حول 9 إلى 10 غرام حسب الأحجام. المرجعي : VCARN9WU00 تم إنشاؤه في 2006 بواسطة فان كليف & آربلز, تجمع إبداعات مجوهرات Magic Alhambra® زخارف مختلفة الأحجام في قصر الحمراء, معا في رقصة بهيجة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, غير المتكافئة …

خاتم Panthere de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالألماس, الزمرد والعقيق N4211000

خاتم Panthere de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالألماس, الزمرد والعقيق N4211000

خاتم بانثر دي كارتييه, 18ذهب أصفر ك, مرصع 365 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.55 قيراط. الزمرد, الجزع. رقم المرجع: وزن الذهب N4211000: 21 غرام حول بانثير دو كارتييه النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان …

18خاتم من الذهب الأبيض على شكل نجمة مرصعة بالماس

18خاتم من الذهب الأبيض على شكل نجمة مرصعة بالماس

خاتم إطلاق نار من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 والماس مع ماسي واحد مركزي. هذا الخاتم مستوحى من شانيل COMÈTE وصُنع بواسطة Love Clovers. الوصول إلى النجوم مع هذه الحلقة الرائعة من Comete التي تفتخر بكل التألق الهادئ لسماء المساء المليئة بالنجوم, هذه القطعة الميزات 18 من أجود قطع الماس اللامعة المستديرة (يبلغ مجموع ما يقرب من 2.9 قيراط) …

18خواتم الزفاف الذهب الوردي K كارتييه

18خواتم الزفاف الذهب الوردي K كارتييه

مجموعة من خواتم الزفاف كارتييه صنعت لعميل من نيويورك لحفل زفافهما. تأتي الحلقتان من مجموعات كارتييه المختلفة, واحد هو رقم مرجعي Cartier Love N4250100, والآخر هو الرقم المرجعي الكلاسيكي B4087200. كما ترى من الصور, إنها متطابقة تمامًا. للعروس, خاتم الحب سوليتير الماس, 18-قيراط من الذهب الوردي, تعيين …

طقم خواتم زفاف بياجيه بوسيشن من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا

طقم خواتم زفاف بياجيه بوسيشن من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا

طقم من خواتم بياجيه بوسيشن للزفاف من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصعة بالماس. واحد للعروس, والآخر للعريس. يبلغ عرض كلا النطاقين 4.8 مم. الأرقام المرجعية الرسمية هي G34PQ300 و G34PK500. خاتم زفاف العريس مرصّع به 7 قطع الماس الرائعة (تقريبا. 0.13 ط م). خاتم زفاف العروس مرصّع بـ 37 قطع الماس الرائعة (تقريبا. 0.56 ط م). …

  • ترجمة


  • حسب الفئات

  • حسب الماركات

  • دليل مخصص

    باستثناء قطع المجوهرات الفاخرة ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة, يمكننا صنع المجوهرات المصنوعة من الذهب والماس خصيصًا لك. إذا كان لديك أي من الأشياء التالية في الاعتبار للمجوهرات المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالفعل, من المفيد لنا أن نعرفها أثناء إنشاء تصميمك.

    نمط

    تمتع بأسلوب فريد خاص بك, أو تعرف على أذواق الشخص الذي تصمم من أجله? دعنا نعرف.

    المواد

    تعرف بالفعل أنواع المعادن أو الأحجار الكريمة التي ترغب في استخدامها في تصميمك? يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في تقديم اقتباس بسرعة أكبر.

    تبرع

    إذا كان لديك ميزانية في الاعتبار, يمكننا مساعدتك في تقييم الخيارات المختلفة وتكاليفها.

  • RSS حب البرسيم

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

18K Gold Rings

» 18K Gold Rings

18K Gold Rings

Seeking for a special diamond engegement ring or a wedding band? Like the Cartier ring? You are here at the right place! Loveclovers.com is a professional custom jewelry maker. We make various custom jewelry to meet the customers’ special requirements and surely at factory direct selling price. Our custom made rings are made with 18k gold and GIA certifed diamonds. These custom gold rings and diamond rings are definitely the ones you can not miss.

Chaumet Bee my Love Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds

Chaumet Bee my Love Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds

Bee my love ring in white gold, paved with diamonds. – 18K white gold – 28 brilliant-cut diamonds – grain settings Reference: 081891 Material: 18k white gold Diamond: 28 brilliant-cut diamonds, GVS, 0.43ct totally Reference: 081891 BEE MY LOVE OR THE LOVING BEE A symbol of the divine and eternal power of Napoleon I, the gold bee adorned the attire …

Divas’ Dream Ring in 18 kt Rose Gold set with a Central Diamond and Pave Diamonds

Divas’ Dream Ring in 18 kt Rose Gold set with a Central Diamond and Pave Diamonds

DIVAS’ DREAM RING IN 18 KT PINK GOLD WITH DIAMONDS. REF. AN857078 Material: 18kt Rose Gold, GVS Grade diamonds Gold weight: 8.9 grams approx. Central diamond: 1 diamond, 0.2 carat Pave Diamonds: 121 diamonds, totalling 1.54 carats Inspired by feminine elegance and by the enchanting allure of the eternal city, the DIVAS’ DREAM ring pays homage to the most glamorous …

VCA Frivole Between the Finger Ring with Pave Diamonds

VCA Frivole Between the Finger Ring with Pave Diamonds

Like so many flowers dancing in the breeze, the Frivole™ creations by Van Cleef & Arpels stand out with their graphic and airy aesthetic. Mirror-polished gold bestows a singular radiance upon heart-shaped petals. Frivole Between the Finger ring, white gold, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Reference : VCARB67500 Gold weight: 6 grams Diamonds: 86 pieces Diamond Carat: …

Serpenti Viper Band Ring in 18kt White Gold with Semi Pave Diamonds

Serpenti Viper Band Ring in 18kt White Gold with Semi Pave Diamonds

Serpenti Viper band ring in 18 kt white gold set with demi pavé diamonds (0.43 ct). Reference number: AN857931 Coiled around the history of humanity, the seductive serpent dates back to ancient Greek and Roman mythology. A motif representing wisdom, vitality, and seduction. A charming Bulgari jewellery creation. In a tribute to its spirit animal, Bulgari captures the power of …

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM Inspired Tiffany Six-Prong Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum with 1 Carat Center Stone. Masterfully crafted to celebrate the 130th anniversary of this legendary design, the Pavé Tiffany® Setting is a dazzling twist on the world’s most iconic engagement ring. Flawlessly engineered, the six-prong setting allows the center diamond …

VCA Magic Alhambra Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds

VCA Magic Alhambra Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds

VCA Magic Alhambra Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds. Diamonds: 37 pieces totalling 1.07 carats. Gold weight: about 9 to 10 grams depending on the sizes. Reference : VCARN9WU00 Created in 2006 by Van Cleef & Arpels, the Magic Alhambra® jewelry creations gather different-sized Alhambra motifs, coming together in a joyful dance. Inspired by the clover leaf, their asymmetric …

Serpenti Two-coil Ring in 18 kt Yellow gold set with Full Pave Diamonds and a Rubellite on the Head

Serpenti Two-coil Ring in 18 kt Yellow gold set with Full Pave Diamonds and a Rubellite on the Head

Serpenti Two-coil Ring in 18 kt Yellow gold set with Full Pave Diamonds and a Rubellite on the Head. Diamond: 2.5 carats, GVS grade Gold weight: 14.5 grams In 18kt yellow gold, this double coil ring from Bulgari’s Serpenti collection is the perfect finishing touch to evening looks. Decorated with a rubellite at the label’s signature snake head, this double …

Panthere de Cartier Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx N4211000

Panthere de Cartier Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx N4211000

PANTHERE de Cartier ring, 18K yellow gold, set with 365 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.55 carats. Emeralds, onyx. Reference number: N4211000 Gold weight: 21 grams About Panthere de Cartier The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint …

18K White Gold Shooting Star Ring with Diamonds

18K White Gold Shooting Star Ring with Diamonds

SHOOTING STAR RING IN 18K WHITE GOLD AND DIAMONDS WITH ONE CENTER DIAMOND. This ring is inspired by CHANEL COMÈTE and made by Love Clovers. Reach for the stars with this phenomenal Comete ring boasting all the serene sparkle of an evening sky full of stars, this piece features 18 of the finest round brilliant cut diamonds (totalling approximately 2.9ct) …

18K Pink Gold Cartier Wedding Rings

18K Pink Gold Cartier Wedding Rings

A set of Cartier wedding rings made for a client from New York for their wedding. The two rings come from different Cartier collections, one is Cartier Love reference number N4250100, the other is Classic reference number B4087200. As you can see from the pictures, they are perfectly matched. For the bride, Love Solitaire diamond ring, 18-carat pink gold, set …

  • By Categories

  • By Brands

  • Guide for Custom Made

    Except the popular brand luxury jewelry pieces, we can custom make the gold and diamond jewelry specially for you. If you have any of the following things in mind for custom made jewelry already, they’re helpful for us to know as we create your design.

    STYLE

    Have a unique style of your own, or know the tastes of the person you’re designing for? Let us know.

    MATERIALS

    Already know the types of metals or gems you’d like to use in your design? That can help us provide a quote more quickly.

    BUDGET

    If you have a budget in mind, we can help you weigh different options and their costs.

  • RSS Love Clovers

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook