ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

18خواتم ذهب ك

» 18K Gold Rings

18خواتم ذهب ك

البحث عن خاتم خطوبة ألماس خاص أو خاتم زواج? مثل خاتم كارتييه? انت هنا في المكان الصحيح! Loveclovers.com محترف صانع مجوهرات مخصص. نحن نصنع مختلف مجوهرات مخصصة لمقابلة العملاء’ متطلبات خاصة وبالتأكيد بسعر البيع المباشر للمصنع. ملكنا custom made rings مصنوعة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط والألماس المعتمد من GIA. هذه الخواتم الذهبية المخصصة وخواتم الماس هي بالتأكيد تلك التي لا يمكنك تفويتها.

خاتم الماس الوردي من Love Clovers

خاتم الماس الوردي من Love Clovers

مستوحى من جمال الطبيعة, هذا الخاتم الماسي الورد عبارة عن كتلة من الماس, حيث يتم ترصيع الماس بأدنى حد من المعدن لتعظيم الضوء المرتجع. كليا تقريبا 3.85 قيراط, مركز الحجر حول 2 قيراط, مجموعة من البلاتين. نحن مصنع مجوهرات مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة. ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط, أصيلة الماس وأعلى صنعة. …

خاتم بانثر دي كارتير من البلاتين مع الزمرد, أونيكس وماسات

خاتم بانثر دي كارتير من البلاتين مع الزمرد, أونيكس وماسات

خاتم كارتييه بانثر – 950‰ بلاتين, قطعة ماسة دائرية بوزن 0.70 قيراط, 520 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.37 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أسطورة. يمكن أن يكون النمر …

18خاتم الماس الإغراء K شوميه لينز

18خاتم الماس الإغراء K شوميه لينز

تقدم مجموعة Séduction من Chaumet لمسة جديدة على شكل القوس الذي استخدمه المنزل منذ القرن التاسع عشر. 18 خاتم من الذهب الأبيض على شكل قوس قيراط. مرصع بالكامل بأحجار ألماس بريانت. مادة: 18ك مناسبة الذهب الوردي: فئات الذكرى: أحجار كريمة خاتم شوميه: White Diamond يبرز الجوانب الأنثوية لخط Liens الأصلي, يقدم Chaumet أسلوبًا مريحًا وممتعًا مع Liens Séduction. باللون الوردي عيار 18 قيراط …

خاتم مستوحى من Tiffany T Two Narrow من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع ألماس بافيه

خاتم مستوحى من Tiffany T Two Narrow من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع ألماس بافيه

تمتزج الزوايا الرسومية والخطوط الواضحة لخلق الوضوح الجميل لمجموعة Tiffany T.. ترسم الماس المبهر الشكل الجريء للحرف T في هذا التصميم المذهل. 18ك الذهب الوردي مع الماس المرصوف الوزن الإجمالي قيراط الضيق .45 تيفاني الأول هي رمز لطاقة وقوة نيويورك التي لا مثيل لها, تصاميم Tiffany T ديناميكية مثل المدينة …

فان كليف & خاتم Arpels Perlée Diamonds من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا

فان كليف & خاتم Arpels Perlée Diamonds من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا

أحجار الماس(س) : 95 الحجارة, 1.16 قيراط مثل الثلج المتلألئ, تغطي الماسات المستديرة الشريط الذهبي لمجموعة مجوهرات Perlée ™ الماسية. الإعداد, في صفوف متداخلة, تخلق تأثيرات متلألئة تعزز الجمال الطبيعي للأحجار الكريمة. خاتم الماس مطرز, ذهب ابيض, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجع الرسمي : VCARN9Q000 ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط و GIA أصلي …

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب من البلاتين مع الماس

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب من البلاتين مع الماس

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب المصنوع من البلاتين والألماس مستوحى من نار وإشراق ألماساتنا الفائقة, تستخدم تيفاني فيكتوريا مزيجًا فريدًا من القصات لإحساس رومانسي واضح. الترتيب الأنثوي لهذا الخاتم هو تجسيد للبريق الخفيف. البلاتين مع الماس الماس ماركيز, الوزن الإجمالي للقيراط 0.79 قيراط من الألماس اللامع المستدير, الوزن الإجمالي للقيراط 1.14 قيراط TIFFANY VICTORIA® مصنوع يدويًا بشكل معقد …

فان كليف & Arpels Lucky Alhambra بين البنصر

فان كليف & Arpels Lucky Alhambra بين البنصر

خاتم لاكي ألامبرا بين الأصابع ذهب أصفر, أم لؤلؤة, حجر عين النمر عرق اللؤلؤ : 1 حجر عين النمر : 1 نطاق حجم الحجر : 42 – 62 وصف One of Cleef & آربلز’ الموضوعات المفضلة, ألهمت الطبيعة إبداعات مجوهرات Lucky Alhambra® منذ ذلك الحين 2006. الرموز مثل القلوب, الفراشات, أوراق الشجر والنجوم تشكل جمعيات بهيجة من الألوان و …

فان كليف & خاتم اربلز بين الاصابع ذهب ابيض مرصع بالماس

فان كليف & خاتم اربلز بين الاصابع ذهب ابيض مرصع بالماس

الماس(س) : 127 الحجارة, 2.13 قيراط. نطاق الحجم : 44 – 59 أو الولايات المتحدة 5 لنا 11, يمكن أن يتم حسب متطلباتك الخاصة. رمز للجمال, النقاء والوفاء, لقد ألهمت زهرة اللوتس فان كليف & Arpels لابتكار إبداعات مجوهرات مبهرة ومتناغمة. تبرز أنواع مختلفة من الترصيعات الماسية خبرة الدار في صناعة المجوهرات الراقية. …

فان كليف & خاتم Arpels Magic Alhambra بين الأصابع

فان كليف & خاتم Arpels Magic Alhambra بين الأصابع

فان كليف & خاتم Arpels Magic Alhambra بين الأصابع, 18ك ذهب أبيض, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. الماس(س): 58 الحجارة, 1.6 مادة ط م: 18ك وزن الذهب الأبيض: 13.5ز نطاق الحجم : 46 - 60 أنشئت في 2006 بواسطة فان كليف & آربلز, تجمع إبداعات مجوهرات ماجيك ألامبرا أشكال مختلفة من قصر الحمراء, معا في …

خاتم زفاف مستوحى من كارتييه لاف مرصع بماسة واحدة, الذهب الوردي

خاتم زفاف مستوحى من كارتييه لاف مرصع بماسة واحدة, الذهب الوردي

This is an inspired Cartier Love wedding band, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 1 brilliant-cut diamond of 0.02 قيراط. يعجب ب? يمكننا أن نصنعها خصيصًا لك! حول المجموعة طفل من 1970s نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, ideal oval shape and undeniable elegance establish

  • ترجمة


  • حسب الفئات

  • حسب الماركات

  • دليل مخصص

    باستثناء قطع المجوهرات الفاخرة ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة, يمكننا صنع المجوهرات المصنوعة من الذهب والماس خصيصًا لك. إذا كان لديك أي من الأشياء التالية في الاعتبار للمجوهرات المصنوعة حسب الطلب بالفعل, من المفيد لنا أن نعرفها أثناء إنشاء تصميمك.

    نمط

    تمتع بأسلوب فريد خاص بك, أو تعرف على أذواق الشخص الذي تصمم من أجله? دعنا نعرف.

    المواد

    تعرف بالفعل أنواع المعادن أو الأحجار الكريمة التي ترغب في استخدامها في تصميمك? يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في تقديم اقتباس بسرعة أكبر.

    تبرع

    إذا كان لديك ميزانية في الاعتبار, يمكننا مساعدتك في تقييم الخيارات المختلفة وتكاليفها.

  • RSS حب البرسيم

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

18K Gold Rings

» 18K Gold Rings

18K Gold Rings

Seeking for a special diamond engegement ring or a wedding band? Like the Cartier ring? You are here at the right place! Loveclovers.com is a professional custom jewelry maker. We make various custom jewelry to meet the customers’ special requirements and surely at factory direct selling price. Our custom made rings are made with 18k gold and GIA certifed diamonds. These custom gold rings and diamond rings are definitely the ones you can not miss.

Set of Piaget Possession Wedding Rings in 18k White Gold

Set of Piaget Possession Wedding Rings in 18k White Gold

Set of Piaget Possession Wedding Rings in 18k white gold with diamonds. One for the bride, the other for the bridegroom. Both band widthes are 4.8mm. The official reference numbers are G34PQ300 and G34PK500. The bridegroom’s wedding ring is set with 7 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.13 ct). The bride’s wedding ring is set with 37 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.56 ct). …

Rose Diamond Ring by Love Clovers

Rose Diamond Ring by Love Clovers

Inspired by the beauty of nature, this rose diamond ring is a cluster of diamonds, where diamonds are set with minimal metal to maximize the light returned. Totally approximately 3.85 carats, the center stone is about 2 carats, set in platinum. We are a jewelry factory with more than 10 years experience. Real 18K gold, authentic diamonds and top workmanship. …

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING IN PLATINUM WITH EMERALDS, ONYX AND DIAMONDS

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING IN PLATINUM WITH EMERALDS, ONYX AND DIAMONDS

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING – 950‰ platinum, one 0.70-carat round-cut diamond, 520 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.37 carats, emeralds, onyx. The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a legend. The panther can be …

18K Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring

18K Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring

Chaumet’s Séduction collection offers a fresh take on the bow motif the house has used since the 1800’s. 18 carat white gold bow-shaped ring. Entirely set with brilliant-cut diamonds. Material: 18k pink gold Occasion: Anniversary Categories: Chaumet Ring Gems: White Diamond Highlighting the feminine facets of the original Liens line, Chaumet offers a playfully relaxed approach with Liens Séduction. In 18-carat pink …

Inspired Tiffany T Two Narrow Ring in 18k Rose Gold with Pavé Diamonds

Inspired Tiffany T Two Narrow Ring in 18k Rose Gold with Pavé Diamonds

Graphic angles and clean lines blend to create the beautiful clarity of the Tiffany T collection. Dazzling diamonds trace the bold form of the letter T in this striking design. 18k rose gold with pavé diamonds Narrow Carat total weight .45 Tiffany I is a symbol of New York’s unparalleled energy and strength, Tiffany T designs are as dynamic as the city …

Inspired Bulgari B.Zero1 Four Band Ring in 18kt White Gold with Ceramic

Inspired Bulgari B.Zero1 Four Band Ring in 18kt White Gold with Ceramic

Drawing its inspiration from the most renowned amphitheater of the world, the Colosseum, the B.zero1 ring is a true statement of Bulgari. Bvlgari 4-band rings from the B.Zero1 collection. These rings are crafted in 18K White Gold with white ceramic or black ceramic at the center. The clock struck a new millennium, and the world welcomed a spiraled Bulgari creation. …

Van Cleef & Arpels Perlée Diamonds Ring in 18K White Gold

Van Cleef & Arpels Perlée Diamonds Ring in 18K White Gold

Stones Diamond(s) : 95 stones, 1.16 carats Like glittering snow, round diamonds cover the golden ribbon of the Perlée™ diamonds jewelry collection. The setting, in staggered rows, creates sparkling effects that enhance the natural beauty of the gemstones. Perlée diamonds ring, white gold, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Official Reference : VCARN9Q000 Real 18k gold and genuine GIA …

Custom Bulgari B.Zero1 Zaha Hadid 18ct Pink Gold Four Band Ring

Custom Bulgari B.Zero1 Zaha Hadid 18ct Pink Gold Four Band Ring

B.Zero1 Zaha Hadid 18ct Pink Gold Four Band Ring AN858030. B.Zero1 Zaha Hadid Design Legend This brand new addition to the iconic B.Zero1 range of jewellery by Bvlgari, takes inspiration from Rome’s Collosseum, another great icon. Designed by World Renowned female Architect Zaha Hadid this stunning four band ring shows off fluid curves in 18ct pink gold, with the double …

Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum with Diamonds

Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum with Diamonds

This Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum and Diamond Inspired by the fire and radiance of our superlative diamonds, Tiffany Victoria uses a unique combination of cuts for a distinctly romantic sensibility. The feminine arrangement of this ring is the embodiment of subtle glamour. Platinum with diamonds Marquise diamonds, carat total weight 0.79ct Round brilliant diamonds, carat total weight 1.14ct TIFFANY VICTORIA® Intricately handcrafted …

Van Cleef & Arpels Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger Ring

Van Cleef & Arpels Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger Ring

Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger ring Yellow gold, Mother-of-pearl, Tiger Eye Stones Mother-of-pearl : 1 stone Tiger Eye : 1 stone Size Size Range : 42 – 62 Description One of Van Cleef & Arpels’ favorite themes, nature has inspired the Lucky Alhambra® jewelry creations since 2006. Symbols like hearts, butterflies, leaves and stars form joyful associations of colors and …

  • By Categories

  • By Brands

  • Guide for Custom Made

    Except the popular brand luxury jewelry pieces, we can custom make the gold and diamond jewelry specially for you. If you have any of the following things in mind for custom made jewelry already, they’re helpful for us to know as we create your design.

    STYLE

    Have a unique style of your own, or know the tastes of the person you’re designing for? Let us know.

    MATERIALS

    Already know the types of metals or gems you’d like to use in your design? That can help us provide a quote more quickly.

    BUDGET

    If you have a budget in mind, we can help you weigh different options and their costs.

  • RSS Love Clovers

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook