ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

18ك الذهب

»العلامات» ذهب عيار 18 قيراط

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710717 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710817 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

18سوار K Gold Just a Nail B6048217

18سوار K Gold Just a Nail B6048217

مجرد سوار مسمار, 18ذهب أصفر ك. تسعى كارتييه دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل إبداعاتها. و لهذا, يمكن أن يختلف وزن القيراط وعدد الأحجار الكريمة قليلاً من قطعة إلى أخرى. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا إذا احتجت إلى أي معلومات إضافية بخصوص إبداعاتنا. فقط مسمار …

فان كليف & أقراط Arpels Pure Alhambra المصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا مع عرق اللؤلؤ VCARA38800

فان كليف & أقراط Arpels Pure Alhambra المصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا مع عرق اللؤلؤ VCARA38800

فان كليف & أقراط Arpels Pure Alhambra المصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا مع عرق اللؤلؤ VCARA38800. معدن: 18مرجع الذهب الأصفر ك: VCARA38800 رقم المصنع: 3300645 وزن الذهب: 9.4 جرام تم صنع أقراط Alhambra هذه بتصميم جميل ونظيف على طراز Pure Alhambra. تم ترصيعها من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط ولها وظيفة خلفية تتميز ب …

18K Gold Just A Nail Rings B4092600 & B4092500

18K Gold Just A Nail Rings B4092600 & B4092500

خاتم كارتييه جوست أون كلو, 18ك الذهب الوردي, B4092500. خاتم كارتييه جوست أون كلو, 18ذهب أصفر ك, ب4092600. مرجع المصنع: 1000257 معدن: متوفر بالذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط, 18ك الذهب الأصفر والذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط. وزن الذهب: 7 غرام ل 7.8 جرام حسب حجم الخاتم. الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, أول مجرد مسمار …

فان كليف & طقم اقراط كوزموس من اربلز مع موديل صغير من عرق اللؤلؤ والماس

فان كليف & طقم اقراط كوزموس من اربلز مع موديل صغير من عرق اللؤلؤ والماس

فان كليف & طقم أقراط Arpels Cosmos مع نموذج صغير من عرق اللؤلؤ والماس مكون من أربع بتلات على شكل قلب, Cosmos ™ مستوحاة من إحدى فان كليف & آربلز’ زهور التوقيع, يعود تاريخه إلى الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. يخلق التصميم الطبيعي إحساسًا قويًا بالحركة. أقراط Cosmos, نموذج صغير, 18ك الذهب, عرق اللؤلؤ الأبيض, الماس المستدير, جودة الماس DEF, لو ل …

بوشرون خاتم كبير كلاسيكي رباعي JRG00623

بوشرون خاتم كبير كلاسيكي رباعي JRG00623

خاتم بوشيرون كواتر كلاسيك كبير مرصع بالألماس المرصوف, باللون الأصفر, أبيض, الذهب الوردي والبني PVD. المرجعي: JRG00623 Factory number: 74001345 الماس: 25 الماس المستدير, 0,51 carats Metail: صلبة 18 قيراط أصفر, أبيض, ذهب وردي 750/1000 وزن الذهب: 13,83g Set with pavé diamonds, يمثل هذا الإصدار من خاتم Quatre جمالية جريئة وملفتة للنظر. The four bands of

كارتييه جوست أون كلو سوار كبير موديل من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717

كارتييه جوست أون كلو سوار كبير موديل من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717

سوار كارتييه Juste un Clou كبير جدًا من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717. المرجعي: N6039717 رقم المصنع: 270004909 نوع المعدن: 18K هولمارك ذهب أصفر: 750, طلاء معدني برأس النسر الفرنسي: سماكة تلميع عالية: 8ملم إجمالي وزن الذهب: من 160 غرام ل 200 غرام على أساس الحجم. الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, أول واحد فقط …

18كيه فان كليف & سوار الفراشة سويت ألامبرا من آربلز مرصع بصدف اللؤلؤ

18كيه فان كليف & سوار الفراشة سويت ألامبرا من آربلز مرصع بصدف اللؤلؤ

إبداعات مجوهرات Sweet Alhambra® من فان كليف & منذ ذلك الحين ، ظهرت Arpels بزخارف محظوظة مبهجة في شكل مصغر 2007. خفيف وحساس, إنها طريقة سرية لجلب السعادة لكل يوم يمر. سوار سويت ألامبرا الفراشة, عرق اللؤلؤ الأبيض, متوفر بالذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الوردي. أم لؤلؤة : 1 إبزيم مدبب من الحجر موديل صغير جدًا ذهب أصفر …

18K فان كليف من الذهب الأصفر & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء 20 قلادة من الزخارف مرصعة بالماس والملاكيت

18K فان كليف من الذهب الأصفر & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء 20 قلادة من الزخارف مرصعة بالماس والملاكيت

وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, أيقونات الحظ هذه مزينة بإطار من الخرز الذهبي. عقد فينتاج ألامبرا الطويل, 20 أنماط, الذهب الأصفر, الملكيت, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. …

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

18K gold

» Tags » 18K gold

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710717 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710817 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

18K Gold Juste un Clou Bracelet B6048217

18K Gold Juste un Clou Bracelet B6048217

Juste un Clou bracelet, 18K yellow gold. Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and the number of precious stones can vary slightly from piece to piece. Please do not hesitate to contact our sales team should you require any further information regarding our creations. Juste un Clou …

Van Cleef & Arpels Pure Alhambra Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold with Mother of Pearl VCARA38800

Van Cleef & Arpels Pure Alhambra Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold with Mother of Pearl VCARA38800

Van Cleef & Arpels Pure Alhambra Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold with Mother of Pearl VCARA38800. Metal: 18k yellow gold Reference: VCARA38800 Factory number: 3300645 Gold weight: 9.4 grams These Alhambra earrings have been made in the beautiful and clean design of the Pure Alhambra style. They are set in 18k yellow gold and have a post back featuring a …

18K Gold Juste Un Clou Rings B4092600 & B4092500

18K Gold Juste Un Clou Rings B4092600 & B4092500

Cartier Juste un Clou ring, 18K pink gold, B4092500. Cartier Juste un Clou ring, 18K yellow gold, B4092600. Factory Reference: 1000257 Metal: Available in 18k white gold, 18k yellow gold and 18k pink gold. Gold weight: 7 grams to 7.8 grams depending on the ring size. A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou …

Van Cleef & Arpels Cosmos Earrings set with Mother of Pearl and Diamonds Small Model

Van Cleef & Arpels Cosmos Earrings set with Mother of Pearl and Diamonds Small Model

Van Cleef & Arpels Cosmos Earrings set with Mother of Pearl and Diamonds Small Model Composed of four heart-shaped petals, Cosmos™ is inspired by one of Van Cleef & Arpels’ signature flowers, dating from the 1950s. The naturalistic design creates a strong sense of movement. Cosmos earrings, small model, 18K gold, white mother-of-pearl, round diamonds, diamond quality DEF, IF to …

BOUCHERON QUATRE CLASSIQUE LARGE RING JRG00623

BOUCHERON QUATRE CLASSIQUE LARGE RING JRG00623

Boucheron Quatre Classique Large Ring set with pavé diamonds, in yellow, white, pink gold and brown PVD. Reference: JRG00623 Factory number: 74001345 Diamonds: 25 round diamonds, 0,51 carats Metail: Solid 18k Yellow, white, pink gold 750/1000 Gold weight: 13,83g Set with pavé diamonds, this version of the Quatre ring represents a bold and visually striking aesthetic. The four bands of …

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Extra Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717. Reference: N6039717 Factory number: 270004909 Metal Type: 18K Yellow Gold Hallmark: 750, French Eagle Head Metal Finish: High Polish Thickness: 8mm Total Gold Weight: From 160 grams to 200 grams based on the size. A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un …

18K Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra Butterfly Bracelet with Mother of Pearl

18K Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra Butterfly Bracelet with Mother of Pearl

The Sweet Alhambra® jewelry creations by Van Cleef & Arpels have featured delightful lucky motifs in miniature form since 2007. Light and delicate, they are a discreet way of bringing happiness to each passing day. Sweet Alhambra butterfly bracelet, white mother-of-pearl, available in 18k yellow gold and pink gold. Mother-of-pearl : 1 stone Hallmark clasp very small model yellow gold …

18K Yellow Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 20 Motifs Necklace with Diamonds and Malachites

18K Yellow Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 20 Motifs Necklace with Diamonds and Malachites

Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a border of golden beads. Vintage Alhambra long necklace, 20 motifs, yellow gold, malachite, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook