ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

18KT روز جولد

»العلامات» وردة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle in 18k Rose Gold References: – Bangle Move Noa Pavé مقاس XS 6108 – Bangle Move Noa Pavé مقاس S 6370 – Bangle Move Noa Pavé مقاس M 6371 – Bangle Move Noa Pavé مقاس L 6372 – Bangle Move Noa Pavé مقاس XL 6738 الأحجام: – مقاس السوار XS: 13,5-14,5سم – Bracelet size

قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة 41 قطع الماس الرائعة

قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة 41 قطع الماس الرائعة

قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة 41 قطع الماس الرائعة (تقريبا. 0.72 ط م). قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة: PENDANT G33U0200 رقم المصنع: 76601393 قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة: قلادة معدنية: وزن المعدن الذهب الوردي (قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة): 16 قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة: طول قلادة الماس: 74 سم طول حجم عزر: 15 عرض حجم عزر مم: 15 مم وردة, معزز بالماس ويضيء بالدفء …

خاتم ميسيكا موف كلاسيكي من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

خاتم ميسيكا موف كلاسيكي من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

خاتم ميسيكا موف كلاسيكي من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا, مجموعة مع ثلاثة 0,08 قطع الماس الرائعة بالقيراط في الحركة. إجمالي وزن الماس 0,55 قيراط, الجودة G / VS. المرجعي: حرك خاتم مرصع بالماس 4000 رقم المصنع: 4000758 وزن الماس: 0,55 قيراط, quality G/VS The Move pavé diamond ring is also available in yellow gold, ذهب أبيض وذهب أسود عند الطلب. …

خاتم كارتييه لوف صغير موديل B4218100 من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا والألماس

خاتم كارتييه لوف صغير موديل B4218100 من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا والألماس

خاتم كارتييه لوف, نموذج صغير, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 72 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.19 قيراط. رقم المرجع: B4218100 رقم المصنع: 1680391 حجر: 72 قطع الماس لامع وزن الماس: 0.19 قيراط ميتال: ذهب وردي عيار 18 قيراط: 2.75 غرام طفل من 1970s نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. المسمار …

أقراط ماجيك ألامبرا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط 2 زخارف من عرق اللؤلؤ والماس

أقراط ماجيك ألامبرا من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط 2 زخارف من عرق اللؤلؤ والماس

أنشئت في 2006 بواسطة فان كليف & آربلز, تجمع إبداعات مجوهرات Magic Alhambra® زخارف مختلفة الأحجام في قصر الحمراء, معا في رقصة بهيجة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, تتميز تصميماتهم غير المتماثلة بارتباطات مختلفة من المواد. أقراط Magic Alhambra, 2 أنماط, ذهب وردي, عرق اللؤلؤ الرمادي, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجعي : VCARP2R200 رقم المصنع: 70001292 الماس(س) …

خاتم كارتييه Juste un Clou من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط والألماس B4094800

خاتم كارتييه Juste un Clou من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط والألماس B4094800

مجرد مسمار الدائري, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 22 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.13 قيراط. المرجعي: الاسم B4094800: 18ك الذهب الوردي كارتييه جوست أون كلو الماس مسمار الفرقة الدائري المعدني: 18ك الذهب الوردي وزن الذهب: 9.2 غرام ماس: 22 الحجارة, 0.13 قيراط الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, يعكس أول سوار من Juste un Clou شكلًا بريًا, …

VAN CLEEF & من CLEEF

من CLEEF & من CLEEF

وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, أيقونات الحظ هذه مزينة بإطار من الخرز الذهبي. من CLEEF, ذهب وردي. المرجعي : معدن VCARN9T400: حجم الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط: 15من CLEEF …

18كيه فان كليف & سوار الفراشة سويت ألامبرا من آربلز مرصع بصدف اللؤلؤ

18كيه فان كليف & سوار الفراشة سويت ألامبرا من آربلز مرصع بصدف اللؤلؤ

إبداعات مجوهرات Sweet Alhambra® من فان كليف & منذ ذلك الحين ، ظهرت Arpels بزخارف محظوظة مبهجة في شكل مصغر 2007. خفيف وحساس, إنها طريقة سرية لجلب السعادة لكل يوم يمر. سوار سويت ألامبرا الفراشة, عرق اللؤلؤ الأبيض, متوفر بالذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا والذهب الوردي. أم لؤلؤة : 1 إبزيم مدبب من الحجر موديل صغير جدًا ذهب أصفر …

أنا مهتم بمنتجك عقد بياجيه روز من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

أنا مهتم بمنتجك عقد بياجيه روز من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا

عقد شوبارد Happy Hearts من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الألماس وصدف اللؤلؤ الطبيعي REF. رقم:797482-5301 طول السلسلة: 45.00 سم المواد: 18ك الذهب الوردي الماس المحمول(س): نعم قيراط الماس الأبيض: 0.0500 بالحجارة الملونة: نعم ، يحتضن خط Happy Hearts القلب باعتباره فكرة رمزية لمجموعة Happy Diamonds, تفسيرها بإبداع مرح. هذه القلادة الخالدة …

المغنيات’ Dream Earrings in 18kt Rose Gold set with a Diamond and Pave Diamonds

المغنيات’ Dream Earrings in 18kt Rose Gold set with a Diamond and Pave Diamonds

المغنيات’ Dream Earrings in 18kt Rose Gold set with a Diamond and Pave Diamonds. ديفاز, ديفاز’ DREAM earrings pay homage to the most glamorous divas with an unmistakable Roman spirit. ديفاز, the earrings are sculpted capturing the magnificence of the Caracalla Baths marble and

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

18KT Rose Gold

» Tags » 18KT Rose Gold

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle in 18k Rose Gold

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle in 18k Rose Gold

Messika Move Noa Pave Diamond Bangle in 18k Rose Gold References: – Bangle Move Noa pavé size XS 6108 – Bangle Move Noa pavé size S 6370 – Bangle Move Noa pavé size M 6371 – Bangle Move Noa pavé size L 6372 – Bangle Move Noa pavé size XL 6738 Sizes: – Bracelet size XS: 13,5-14,5cm – Bracelet size …

Bvlgari Serpenti One-coil Ring in 18kt Rose Gold set with Paved Diamonds on the Head AN855318

Bvlgari Serpenti One-coil Ring in 18kt Rose Gold set with Paved Diamonds on the Head AN855318

Bvlgari Serpenti One-coil Ring in 18kt Rose Gold set with Paved Diamonds on the Head. Reference number: AN855318 Factory Number: 4850882 Metal: 18kt Rose Gold Gold weight: approx. 10 grams Diamonds: 11 pieces, 0.45 carat totally Coiled around the history of humanity, the seductive serpent dates back to ancient Greek and Roman mythology. A motif representing wisdom, vitality, and seduction. …

Piaget Rose Necklace in 18K Rose Gold set with 41 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Piaget Rose Necklace in 18K Rose Gold set with 41 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Piaget Rose pendant in 18K rose gold set with 41 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.72 ct). REF: PENDANT G33U0200 Factory Number: 76601393 Type of jewelry: Pendant Metal: Rose gold Metal weight (gr): 16 Precious stones: Diamond Necklace length: 74 cm Motif size length: 15 mm Motif size width: 15 mm A rose, enhanced by diamonds and lit up by the warm …

Messika Move Classic Pave Ring in 18k Pink Gold

Messika Move Classic Pave Ring in 18k Pink Gold

Messika Move Classic Pave Ring in 18k Pink Gold, set with three 0,08 carat brilliant cut diamonds in motion. Total diamond weight is 0,55 carat, quality G/VS. Reference: Move pavé diamond ring 4000 Factory number: 4000758 Diamond weight: 0,55 carat, quality G/VS The Move pavé diamond ring is also available in yellow gold, white gold and black gold on request. …

Cartier Love Ring Small Model in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4218100

Cartier Love Ring Small Model in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4218100

Cartier Love ring, small model, 18K pink gold, set with 72 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.19 carats. Reference number: B4218100 Factory number: 1680391 Stone: 72 brilliant-cut diamonds Diamond weight: 0.19 carat Metal: solid 18k pink gold Gold weight: 2.75 grams A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw …

Magic Alhambra Earrings in 18k Pink Gold set with 2 motifs of Mother-of-pearl and Diamonds

Magic Alhambra Earrings in 18k Pink Gold set with 2 motifs of Mother-of-pearl and Diamonds

Created in 2006 by Van Cleef & Arpels, the Magic Alhambra® jewelry creations gather different-sized Alhambra motifs, coming together in a joyful dance. Inspired by the clover leaf, their asymmetric designs feature different associations of materials. Magic Alhambra earrings, 2 motifs, pink gold, gray mother-of-pearl, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Reference : VCARP2R200 Factory number: 70001292 Diamond(s) …

Cartier Juste un Clou Ring in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4094800

Cartier Juste un Clou Ring in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4094800

Juste un Clou ring, 18K pink gold, set with 22 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.13 carat. Reference: B4094800 Name: 18k Pink Gold Cartier Juste un Clou Diamond Nail Band Ring Metal: 18k Pink Gold Gold weight: 9.2 grams Diamonds: 22 stones, 0.13 carat A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou bracelet reflected a wild, …

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS Vintage Alhambra Stud Earrings in 18k Pink Gold

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS Vintage Alhambra Stud Earrings in 18k Pink Gold

Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a border of golden beads. Vintage Alhambra earrings, pink gold. Reference : VCARN9T400 Metal: solid 18k pink gold Size: 15mm x 15mm …

18K Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra Butterfly Bracelet with Mother of Pearl

18K Van Cleef & Arpels Sweet Alhambra Butterfly Bracelet with Mother of Pearl

The Sweet Alhambra® jewelry creations by Van Cleef & Arpels have featured delightful lucky motifs in miniature form since 2007. Light and delicate, they are a discreet way of bringing happiness to each passing day. Sweet Alhambra butterfly bracelet, white mother-of-pearl, available in 18k yellow gold and pink gold. Mother-of-pearl : 1 stone Hallmark clasp very small model yellow gold …

Chopard Happy Hearts Necklace in 18kt Rose Gold with Diamond and Natural Mother of Pearl

Chopard Happy Hearts Necklace in 18kt Rose Gold with Diamond and Natural Mother of Pearl

Chopard Happy Hearts Necklace in 18kt Rose Gold with Diamond and Natural Mother of Pearl REF. NUMBER:797482-5301 CHAIN LENGTH: 45.00 cm MATERIAL: 18k rose gold MOBILE DIAMOND(S): Yes WHITE DIAMOND CARAT: 0.0500 WITH COLORED STONES: Yes The Happy Hearts line embraces the heart as a symbolic motif of the Happy Diamonds collection, interpreting it with playful creativity. This timeless pendant …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook