ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

سوار ذهبي

» Tags » Gold Bracelet

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 360 قطع الماس الرائعة N6710217

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 360 قطع الماس الرائعة N6710217

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 360 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 4.33 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. ذهب: وزن الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط: 61 غرام ماس: 360 الماس الماس قيراط: 4.33 قيراط الماس الصف: G VS أحجار أخرى: الزمرد, رقم مرجعي أونيكس: N6710217 رقم المصنع: 365007189 تسعى كارتييه دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل إبداعاتها. …

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710717 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710817 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

فان كليف & سوار Arpels Vintage Alhambra المصنوع من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا 5 أنماط VCARP3JK00

فان كليف & سوار Arpels Vintage Alhambra المصنوع من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا 5 أنماط VCARP3JK00

وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, أيقونات الحظ هذه مزينة بإطار من الخرز الذهبي. سوار فينتاج ألامبرا, 5 أنماط, جلوشا ذهب أصفر. المرجعي : حجم المعصم VCARP3JK00 : 7.6 بوصة معدنية: …

سوار الماس مطرز 1 نموذج الصف الصغير VCARP27E00

سوار الماس مطرز 1 نموذج الصف الصغير VCARP27E00

Like glimmering snowflakes, round diamonds line the golden ribbon of Perlée™ diamond creations. The setting in staggered rows evokes a play of light, revealing the natural beauty of these precious stones. Perlée diamonds bracelet, 1 row, ذهب وردي, الماس المستدير, نموذج صغير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجعي : VCARP27E00 Wrist Size : 6.4 inches Diamond(س) : 76 الحجارة, …

كارتييه جوست أون كلو سوار كبير موديل من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717

كارتييه جوست أون كلو سوار كبير موديل من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717

سوار كارتييه Juste un Clou كبير جدًا من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط N6039717. المرجعي: N6039717 رقم المصنع: 270004909 نوع المعدن: 18K هولمارك ذهب أصفر: 750, طلاء معدني برأس النسر الفرنسي: سماكة تلميع عالية: 8ملم إجمالي وزن الذهب: من 160 غرام ل 200 غرام على أساس الحجم. الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, أول واحد فقط …

سوار Perlée Couleurs من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط مرصع بالملاكيت والألماس المستدير

سوار Perlée Couleurs من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط مرصع بالملاكيت والألماس المستدير

مزينة بالحجارة الصلبة, تجسد إبداعات مجوهرات Perlée ™ couleurs روحًا بهيجة. راسية في فان كليف & آربلز’ إرث, يجسد استخدامهم الجريء للألوان القيم الإيجابية للدار. سوار مطرز الألوان, الذهب الأصفر, الملكيت, الماس المستدير, نموذج متوسط (يمكن تصنيعها على طراز صغير وطراز كبير أيضًا); جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجعي : VCARP27100 …

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع 12 الماس

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع 12 الماس

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع مجموعة 12 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.78 قيراط. وزن الذهب: تقريبا. 48 غرام ماس: 12 قطع, 0.78 قيراط كليا عن كارتييه لوف طفل من السبعينيات في نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, الشكل البيضاوي المثالي والأناقة التي لا يمكن إنكارها ترسخ القطعة على أنها …

سوار هيرميس كيلي من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 4 الماس

سوار هيرميس كيلي من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 4 الماس

سوار كيلي, مرجع نموذج صغير: H109032B 00SH رقم المصنع: 75001720 محيط: 6.2″ (يمكن تخصيص الحجم خصيصًا لك) الوزن الإجمالي بالقيراط: 0.02 سوار كيلي قيراط هيرميس من الذهب الوردي مرصع 4 الماس في 1930, روبرت دوماس, أحد أفراد عائلة هيرميس, صمم الحقيبة التي, في 1956, عُرفت باسم حقيبة كيلي. قفل لها, …

Possession Open Bangle Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold With 2 Malachite Cabochons G36PC600

Possession Open Bangle Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold With 2 Malachite Cabochons G36PC600

Possession open bangle bracelet in 18K rose gold set with 2 malachite cabochons. رقم المرجع: G36PC600 Possession rose gold bangle bracelet with two green malachite cabochons. On an elegant gemstone bangle bracelet, the iconic bands of Possession take a colorful turn, enhanced by the natural beauty of ornamental stones. The turning bands on either end of this luxury rose gold

  • شحن & قسط

    الشحن المجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق
    شحن مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم

    قبول المدفوعات عن طريق التحويل المصرفي, الاتحاد الغربي, مونيغرام.

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +1-682-710-2184
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Gold Bracelet

» Tags » Gold Bracelet

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K Pink Gold set with 360 Brilliant-cut Diamonds N6710217

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K Pink Gold set with 360 Brilliant-cut Diamonds N6710217

Panthère de Cartier bracelet, 18K pink gold, set with 360 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 4.33 carats, emeralds, onyx. Gold: Solid 18k Pink Gold Gold weight: 61 grams Diamonds: 360 diamonds Diamond Carat: 4.33 carats Diamond grade: G VS Other stones: Emeralds, Onyx Reference number: N6710217 Factory number: 365007189 Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. …

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710717 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710817 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold set with 216 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold set with 216 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Love bracelet, 18K pink gold, set with 216 brilliant-cut diamonds (3.16 carats). Factory number: 220004299 Metal: 18k pink gold Gold weight: 43 grams Diamonds: 204 paved diamonds, 12 main diamonds, totally 3.16 carats. Diamond grade: G/VS A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval …

Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold with 5 Motifs VCARP3JK00

Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold with 5 Motifs VCARP3JK00

Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a border of golden beads. Vintage Alhambra bracelet, 5 motifs, guilloché yellow gold. Reference : VCARP3JK00 Wrist Size : 7.6 inches Metal: …

Perlée Diamonds Bracelet 1 Row Small Model VCARP27E00

Perlée Diamonds Bracelet 1 Row Small Model VCARP27E00

Like glimmering snowflakes, round diamonds line the golden ribbon of Perlée™ diamond creations. The setting in staggered rows evokes a play of light, revealing the natural beauty of these precious stones. Perlée diamonds bracelet, 1 row, pink gold, round diamonds, small model; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Reference : VCARP27E00 Wrist Size : 6.4 inches Diamond(s) : 76 stones, …

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717

Cartier Juste un Clou Bracelet Extra Large Model in 18k Yellow Gold N6039717. Reference: N6039717 Factory number: 270004909 Metal Type: 18K Yellow Gold Hallmark: 750, French Eagle Head Metal Finish: High Polish Thickness: 8mm Total Gold Weight: From 160 grams to 200 grams based on the size. A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un …

Perlée Couleurs Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold set with Malachite and Round Diamonds

Perlée Couleurs Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold set with Malachite and Round Diamonds

Adorned with hard stones, the Perlée™ couleurs jewelry creations embody a joyful spirit. Anchored in Van Cleef & Arpels’ heritage, their bold use of color embodies the Maison’s positive values. Perlée couleurs bracelet, yellow gold, malachite, round diamonds, medium model (it can be made to small model and large model as well); diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Reference : VCARP27100 …

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet with 12 Diamonds

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet with 12 Diamonds

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet set with 12 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.78 carats. Gold weight: approx. 48 grams Diamonds: 12 pieces, 0.78 carats totally About Cartier Love A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval shape and undeniable elegance establish the piece as …

Hermes Kelly Bracelet in 18k Rose Gold set with 4 Diamonds

Hermes Kelly Bracelet in 18k Rose Gold set with 4 Diamonds

Kelly bracelet, small model Reference: H109032B 00SH Circumference: 6.2″ (Size can be customized specially for you) Carat total weight: 0.02 ct Hermes Kelly bracelet in rose gold set with 4 diamonds In 1930, Robert Dumas, a member of the Hermès family, designed the bag that, in 1956, came to be known as the Kelly bag. Its fastener, a turn clasp, …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook