ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

خاتم ذهب

» Tags » gold ring

خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème خاتم S مزين بألماس بافيه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا

خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème خاتم S مزين بألماس بافيه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا

خاتم بوشيرون Serpent Bohème S Motif, خاتم مرصع بالماس المرصوف, من الذهب الأصفر. 8 الماس المستدير, 0,32 قيراط ذهب أصفر 750/1000, 2,64ز المرجع.: JRG02144 رقم المصنع: 2000450 التفسير الدقيق لجماليات الخط لقد تم تبسيط جسم الخاتم وهو مستوحى من فكرة سلسلة الحبال, رمز مرئي مبدع لـ Serpent Bohème. النحيل …

18K Gold Just A Nail Rings B4092600 & B4092500

18K Gold Just A Nail Rings B4092600 & B4092500

خاتم كارتييه جوست أون كلو, 18ك الذهب الوردي, B4092500. خاتم كارتييه جوست أون كلو, 18ذهب أصفر ك, ب4092600. مرجع المصنع: 1000257 معدن: متوفر بالذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط, 18ك الذهب الأصفر والذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط. وزن الذهب: 7 غرام ل 7.8 جرام حسب حجم الخاتم. الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, أول مجرد مسمار …

بوشرون خاتم كبير كلاسيكي رباعي JRG00623

بوشرون خاتم كبير كلاسيكي رباعي JRG00623

خاتم بوشيرون كواتر كلاسيك كبير مرصع بالألماس المرصوف, باللون الأصفر, أبيض, الذهب الوردي والبني PVD. المرجعي: JRG00623 رقم المصنع: 74001345 الماس: 25 الماس المستدير, 0,51 قيراط ميتال: صلبة 18 قيراط أصفر, أبيض, ذهب وردي 750/1000 وزن الذهب: 13,83ز مرصعة بالألماس المرصوف, يمثل هذا الإصدار من خاتم Quatre جمالية جريئة وملفتة للنظر. العصابات الأربعة …

شوميه لينز خاتم الماس القوس من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط

شوميه لينز خاتم الماس القوس من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط

تقدم مجموعة Séduction من Chaumet لمسة جديدة على شكل القوس الذي استخدمه المنزل منذ القرن التاسع عشر. 18 خاتم من الذهب الأبيض على شكل قوس قيراط. مرصع بالكامل بأحجار ألماس بريانت. رقم المصنع: 75001383 مادة: 18ك مناسبة الذهب الوردي: فئات الذكرى: أحجار كريمة خاتم شوميه: White Diamond يبرز الجوانب الأنثوية لخط Liens الأصلي, يقدم Chaumet أسلوبًا مريحًا وممتعًا مع Liens Séduction. …

خاتم كارتييه Juste un Clou من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط والألماس B4094800

خاتم كارتييه Juste un Clou من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط والألماس B4094800

مجرد مسمار الدائري, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 22 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.13 قيراط. المرجعي: الاسم B4094800: 18ك الذهب الوردي كارتييه جوست أون كلو الماس مسمار الفرقة الدائري المعدني: 18ك الذهب الوردي وزن الذهب: 9.2 غرام ماس: 22 الحجارة, 0.13 قيراط الظفر يصبح مجوهرات. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, يعكس أول سوار من Juste un Clou شكلًا بريًا, …

18خاتم الماس الإغراء K شوميه لينز

18خاتم الماس الإغراء K شوميه لينز

تقدم مجموعة Séduction من Chaumet لمسة جديدة على شكل القوس الذي استخدمه المنزل منذ القرن التاسع عشر. 18 خاتم من الذهب الأبيض على شكل قوس قيراط. مرصع بالكامل بأحجار ألماس بريانت. مادة: 18ك مناسبة الذهب الوردي: فئات الذكرى: أحجار كريمة خاتم شوميه: White Diamond يبرز الجوانب الأنثوية لخط Liens الأصلي, يقدم Chaumet أسلوبًا مريحًا وممتعًا مع Liens Séduction. باللون الوردي عيار 18 قيراط …

خاتم مستوحى من Tiffany T Two Narrow من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع ألماس بافيه

خاتم مستوحى من Tiffany T Two Narrow من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع ألماس بافيه

تمتزج الزوايا الرسومية والخطوط الواضحة لخلق الوضوح الجميل لمجموعة Tiffany T.. ترسم الماس المبهر الشكل الجريء للحرف T في هذا التصميم المذهل. 18ك الذهب الوردي مع الماس المرصوف الوزن الإجمالي قيراط الضيق .45 تيفاني الأول هي رمز لطاقة وقوة نيويورك التي لا مثيل لها, تصاميم Tiffany T ديناميكية مثل المدينة …

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب من البلاتين مع الماس

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب من البلاتين مع الماس

خاتم تيفاني فيكتوريا المتناوب المصنوع من البلاتين والألماس مستوحى من نار وإشراق ألماساتنا الفائقة, تستخدم تيفاني فيكتوريا مزيجًا فريدًا من القصات لإحساس رومانسي واضح. الترتيب الأنثوي لهذا الخاتم هو تجسيد للبريق الخفيف. البلاتين مع الماس الماس ماركيز, الوزن الإجمالي للقيراط 0.79 قيراط من الألماس اللامع المستدير, الوزن الإجمالي للقيراط 1.14 قيراط TIFFANY VICTORIA® مصنوع يدويًا بشكل معقد …

فان كليف & Arpels Lucky Alhambra بين البنصر

فان كليف & Arpels Lucky Alhambra بين البنصر

خاتم لاكي ألامبرا بين الأصابع ذهب أصفر, أم لؤلؤة, حجر عين النمر عرق اللؤلؤ : 1 حجر عين النمر : 1 نطاق حجم الحجر : 42 – 62 وصف One of Cleef & آربلز’ الموضوعات المفضلة, ألهمت الطبيعة إبداعات مجوهرات Lucky Alhambra® منذ ذلك الحين 2006. الرموز مثل القلوب, الفراشات, أوراق الشجر والنجوم تشكل جمعيات بهيجة من الألوان و …

خاتم زفاف مستوحى من كارتييه لاف مرصع بماسة واحدة, الذهب الوردي

خاتم زفاف مستوحى من كارتييه لاف مرصع بماسة واحدة, الذهب الوردي

This is an inspired Cartier Love wedding band, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 1 brilliant-cut diamond of 0.02 قيراط. يعجب ب? يمكننا أن نصنعها خصيصًا لك! حول المجموعة طفل من 1970s نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, ideal oval shape and undeniable elegance establish

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Real Solid 18k Gold and Real G/VS Diamonds

gold ring

» Tags » gold ring

Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif Set with Pavé Diamonds in 18K Yellow Gold

Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif Set with Pavé Diamonds in 18K Yellow Gold

Boucheron Serpent Bohème Ring S Motif, Ring set with pavé diamonds, in yellow gold. 8 round diamonds, 0,32 carats Yellow gold 750/1000, 2,64g Ref.: JRG02144 Factory Number: 2000450 The subtle interpretation of the aesthetic of the line The ring’s body has been streamlined and is inspired by the rope chain motif, an iconic visual code for Serpent Bohème. The slender …

18K Gold Juste Un Clou Rings B4092600 & B4092500

18K Gold Juste Un Clou Rings B4092600 & B4092500

Cartier Juste un Clou ring, 18K pink gold, B4092500. Cartier Juste un Clou ring, 18K yellow gold, B4092600. Factory Reference: 1000257 Metal: Available in 18k white gold, 18k yellow gold and 18k pink gold. Gold weight: 7 grams to 7.8 grams depending on the ring size. A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou …

BOUCHERON QUATRE CLASSIQUE LARGE RING JRG00623

BOUCHERON QUATRE CLASSIQUE LARGE RING JRG00623

Boucheron Quatre Classique Large Ring set with pavé diamonds, in yellow, white, pink gold and brown PVD. Reference: JRG00623 Factory number: 74001345 Diamonds: 25 round diamonds, 0,51 carats Metail: Solid 18k Yellow, white, pink gold 750/1000 Gold weight: 13,83g Set with pavé diamonds, this version of the Quatre ring represents a bold and visually striking aesthetic. The four bands of …

Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring in 18k White Gold

Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring in 18k White Gold

Chaumet’s Séduction collection offers a fresh take on the bow motif the house has used since the 1800’s. 18 carat white gold bow-shaped ring. Entirely set with brilliant-cut diamonds. Factory number: 75001383 Material: 18k pink gold Occasion: Anniversary Categories: Chaumet Ring Gems: White Diamond Highlighting the feminine facets of the original Liens line, Chaumet offers a playfully relaxed approach with Liens Séduction. …

Cartier Juste un Clou Ring in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4094800

Cartier Juste un Clou Ring in 18k Pink Gold with Diamonds B4094800

Juste un Clou ring, 18K pink gold, set with 22 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.13 carat. Reference: B4094800 Name: 18k Pink Gold Cartier Juste un Clou Diamond Nail Band Ring Metal: 18k Pink Gold Gold weight: 9.2 grams Diamonds: 22 stones, 0.13 carat A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou bracelet reflected a wild, …

18K Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring

18K Chaumet Liens Séduction Diamond Bow Ring

Chaumet’s Séduction collection offers a fresh take on the bow motif the house has used since the 1800’s. 18 carat white gold bow-shaped ring. Entirely set with brilliant-cut diamonds. Material: 18k pink gold Occasion: Anniversary Categories: Chaumet Ring Gems: White Diamond Highlighting the feminine facets of the original Liens line, Chaumet offers a playfully relaxed approach with Liens Séduction. In 18-carat pink …

Inspired Tiffany T Two Narrow Ring in 18k Rose Gold with Pavé Diamonds

Inspired Tiffany T Two Narrow Ring in 18k Rose Gold with Pavé Diamonds

Graphic angles and clean lines blend to create the beautiful clarity of the Tiffany T collection. Dazzling diamonds trace the bold form of the letter T in this striking design. 18k rose gold with pavé diamonds Narrow Carat total weight .45 Tiffany I is a symbol of New York’s unparalleled energy and strength, Tiffany T designs are as dynamic as the city …

Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum with Diamonds

Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum with Diamonds

This Tiffany Victoria Alternating Ring in Platinum and Diamond Inspired by the fire and radiance of our superlative diamonds, Tiffany Victoria uses a unique combination of cuts for a distinctly romantic sensibility. The feminine arrangement of this ring is the embodiment of subtle glamour. Platinum with diamonds Marquise diamonds, carat total weight 0.79ct Round brilliant diamonds, carat total weight 1.14ct TIFFANY VICTORIA® Intricately handcrafted …

Van Cleef & Arpels Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger Ring

Van Cleef & Arpels Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger Ring

Lucky Alhambra Between the Finger ring Yellow gold, Mother-of-pearl, Tiger Eye Stones Mother-of-pearl : 1 stone Tiger Eye : 1 stone Size Size Range : 42 – 62 Description One of Van Cleef & Arpels’ favorite themes, nature has inspired the Lucky Alhambra® jewelry creations since 2006. Symbols like hearts, butterflies, leaves and stars form joyful associations of colors and …

Inspired Cartier Love Wedding Band with One Diamond, Pink Gold

Inspired Cartier Love Wedding Band with One Diamond, Pink Gold

This is an inspired Cartier Love wedding band, 18K pink gold, set with 1 brilliant-cut diamond of 0.02 carat. Like it? We can specially make it for you! ABOUT THE COLLECTION A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval shape and undeniable elegance establish …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Whatsapp: +1-682-710-2184
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • Follow at Facebook

  • Open chat
    Need Help?