ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

سوار الحب

» Tags » love bracelet

18سوار كارتييه لوف ذهب أبيض مرصع بالماس مرصع بالسيراميك الأسود مرصع بالألماس المرصع 240 الماس

18سوار كارتييه لوف ذهب أبيض مرصع بالماس مرصع بالسيراميك الأسود مرصع بالألماس المرصع 240 الماس

سوار الحب, 18ذهب أبيض ك, سيراميك اسود, مرصع 240 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.56 قيراط. رقم المرجع: N6032419 رقم المصنع: 210003995 بحجم: 19 الماس: 240 قطع الماس الرائعة, 2.84 قيراط. (يرجى ملاحظة أنه كذلك 204 الماس و 2.18 cts للحجم 15, 16 و 17.) وزن الذهب: 40 جرامات (أحجام مختلفة لها اختلاف طفيف في وزن الذهب) درجة الماس: …

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

18سوار حب كارتييه ذهب وردي K موديل صغير N6710717

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710717 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

18سوار الحب من الذهب الأبيض K كارتييه مرصع بالألماس المصقول موديل N6710817

سوار الحب, نموذج صغير, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 177 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.95 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: N6710817 رقم المصنع: 85001742 وزن الذهب: 18 غرام ماس: 177 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 0.95 قيراط الماس الصف: تسعى G / VS Cartier دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل واحدة من إبداعاتها. و لهذا, الوزن بالقيراط و …

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع 12 الماس

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع 12 الماس

صنع حسب الطلب 18K سوار الحب كارتييه مع مجموعة 12 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.78 قيراط. وزن الذهب: تقريبا. 48 غرام ماس: 12 قطع, 0.78 قيراط كليا عن كارتييه لوف طفل من السبعينيات في نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, الشكل البيضاوي المثالي والأناقة التي لا يمكن إنكارها ترسخ القطعة على أنها …

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مع أربعة ألماس B6035817

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مع أربعة ألماس B6035817

أحد أكثر الكتب مبيعًا, سوار كارتييه لوف من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا, مرصع 4 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.42 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: وزن الذهب B6035817: 30 غرام معلومات عن مجموعة حب كارتييه طفل من السبعينيات في نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, شكل بيضاوي مثالي …

أحدث سعر لأساور الحب كارتييه – حسب الطلب

للاشارة فقط. سيتم احتساب السعر النهائي بناءً على تكلفة الذهب الجديدة. B6035517 كارتير لاف اسوارة, 18ك الذهب الأصفر: US$1703 B6035617 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, 18كيه بينك جولد: US$1703 B6035417 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, 18ك الذهب الأبيض: US$1703 B6047517 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, نموذج صغير, 18ك الذهب الأصفر: US$1246 B6047317 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, نموذج صغير, 18كيه بينك جولد: US$1246 B6047417

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط 204 مرصوف بالماس

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراط 204 مرصوف بالماس

سوار الحب كارتييه, 18ذهب أصفر ك, مرصع 204 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2 قيراط. مجموعة: لوف ميتال: 18احجار ذهب اصفر ك: 204 وزن قيراط إجمالي وزن قيراط ألماس دائري لامع: 2 إجمالي وزن السلعة ct (ز): 46.6 g المرجع الرسمي: N6035017 سعر التجزئة: $40,100, يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على سعر البيع المباشر للمصنع. حول مجموعة الحب كارتييه: طفل السبعينيات جديد …

سوار الحب كارتييه كروس ذهب وردي & ذهب ابيض مع مرصعة بالماس

سوار الحب كارتييه كروس ذهب وردي & ذهب ابيض مع مرصعة بالماس

سوار الحب كارتييه كروس ذهب وردي & الذهب الأبيض مع الماس Pave وصف المنتج سوار الحب, 18ك الذهب الوردي, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 114 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 1.47 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. حول المجموعة طفل من 1970s نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, المثالي …

مجوهرات فاخرة مصنوعة حسب الطلب

15 أشياء لم تكن تعرفها عن كارتييه

Welcome to Loveclovers.com, مكان يمكنك فيه تخصيص أي أنماط مجوهرات مصنوعة من الذهب الأصلي عيار 18 قيراطًا والماس. نكشف اليوم عن بعض الحقائق الشيقة والمثيرة للدهشة حول كارتييه, شركة السلع الفاخرة الفرنسية ذات التاريخ الطويل في بيع بعض من أرقى الساعات والمجوهرات في العالم. تأسس منزل كارتييه في …

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

love bracelet

» Tags » love bracelet

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet Pave Diamonds with Black Ceramic set with 240 Diamonds

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet Pave Diamonds with Black Ceramic set with 240 Diamonds

Love bracelet, 18K white gold, black ceramic, set with 240 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.56 carats. Reference number: N6032419 Factory number: 210003995 Size: 19 Diamonds: 240 brilliant-cut diamonds, 2.84 carats. (Please note that it is 204 diamonds and 2.18 cts for size 15, 16 and 17.) Gold weight: 40 grams (different sizes have a slight difference in gold weight) Diamond grade: …

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

18K Pink Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710717

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710717 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

18K White Gold Cartier Love Bracelet with Pave Diamonds Small Model N6710817

Love bracelet, small model, 18K white gold, set with 177 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.95 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference number: N6710817 Factory number: 85001742 Gold weight: 18 grams Diamonds: 177 brillaint-cut diamonds Carat weight: 0.95 carats Diamond Grade: G/VS Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. Because of this, the carat weight and …

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold set with 216 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Pink Gold set with 216 Brilliant-cut Diamonds

Love bracelet, 18K pink gold, set with 216 brilliant-cut diamonds (3.16 carats). Factory number: 220004299 Metal: 18k pink gold Gold weight: 43 grams Diamonds: 204 paved diamonds, 12 main diamonds, totally 3.16 carats. Diamond grade: G/VS A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval …

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet with 12 Diamonds

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet with 12 Diamonds

Custom Made 18K Cartier Love Bracelet set with 12 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.78 carats. Gold weight: approx. 48 grams Diamonds: 12 pieces, 0.78 carats totally About Cartier Love A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval shape and undeniable elegance establish the piece as …

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k White Gold with Four Diamonds B6035817

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k White Gold with Four Diamonds B6035817

One of the bestsellers, the Cartier Love bracelet in 18K white gold, set with 4 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.42 carat. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference Number: B6035817 Gold weight: 30 grams About Cartier Love Collection A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval shape …

Lastest Price of Cartier Love Bracelets – Customized

You can now get a discount of 10% off if you are inquiring the price via email customjewelry@hotmail.com or whatsapp +86 180-598-16770. B6035517 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, 18K YELLOW GOLD: US$1703 B6035617 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, 18K PINK GOLD: US$1703 B6035417 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, 18K WHITE GOLD: US$1703 B6047517 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, SMALL MODEL, 18K YELLOW GOLD: US$1246 B6047317 CARTIER LOVE BRACELET, …

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold 204 Diamond-Paved

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold 204 Diamond-Paved

Cartier Love bracelet, 18K yellow gold, set with 204 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2 carats. Collection: LOVE Metal: 18K Yellow Gold Stones: 204 Round Brilliant Cut Diamonds Total Carat Weight: 2 ct Total Item Weight (g): 46.6 g Official REF: N6035017 Retail Price: $40,100, Please contact us for factory direct selling price. About Cartier Love Collection: A child of 1970s New …

Cartier Cross Love Bracelet Pink Gold & White Gold with Pave Diamonds

Cartier Cross Love Bracelet Pink Gold & White Gold with Pave Diamonds

Cartier Cross Love Bracelet Pink Gold & White Gold with Pave Diamonds PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Love bracelet, 18K pink gold, 18K white gold, set with 114 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 1.47 carats. Sold with a screwdriver. ABOUT THE COLLECTION A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal …

Custom made luxury jewelry

15 Things You Didn’t Know about Cartier

Welcome to Loveclovers.com, a place where you can customize any jewelry styles that made with genuine 18k gold and diamonds. Today we’re revealing some interesting and surprising facts about Cartier, the French luxury goods company with a long a long history of selling some of the finest watches and jewelry in the world. The house of Cartier was founded in …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook