ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

بانثير دو كارتييه

» Tags » Panthere de cartier

أقراط Panthère de Cartier المُخصصة من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس, الزمرد والعقيق

أقراط Panthère de Cartier, 18ذهب أصفر ك, مع كل مجموعة 1 عين الزمرد, 6 بقع الجزع, 1 أنف الجزع و 155 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 5.63 قيراط. هذا زوج من أقراط Panthère de Cartier المخصصة. أقراط Panthère de Cartier الأصلية مصنوعة من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا. حسب طلب عملائنا, صنعنا هذا الزوج من الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا. المرجعي …

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 360 قطع الماس الرائعة N6710217

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 360 قطع الماس الرائعة N6710217

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه, 18ك الذهب الوردي, مرصع 360 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 4.33 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. ذهب: وزن الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط: 61 غرام ماس: 360 الماس الماس قيراط: 4.33 قيراط الماس الصف: G VS أحجار أخرى: الزمرد, رقم مرجعي أونيكس: N6710217 رقم المصنع: 365007189 تسعى كارتييه دائمًا إلى تحسين الانسجام بين كل إبداعاتها. …

أقراط Panthère de Cartier من البلاتين مرصعة 310 قطع الماس اللامع HP800755

أقراط Panthère de Cartier من البلاتين مرصعة 310 قطع الماس اللامع HP800755

أقراط بانثير دو كارتييه – 950‰ بلاتين, 310 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 5.63 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. رقم المرجع: HP800755 رقم المصنع: 280005640 الماس: 310 قطع الماس الرائعة, G / VS الماس قيراط: 5.63 قيراط ميتال: 18ك ذهب أبيض, 950‰ بلاتين أحجار أخرى: الزمرد, الجزع النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه …

خاتم Panthère de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 545 قطع الماس الرائعة, الزمرد والعقيق

خاتم Panthère de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصع 545 قطع الماس الرائعة, الزمرد والعقيق

خاتم كارتييه النمر, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 545 قطع الماس الرائعة (1.47 قيراط), الزمرد والعقيق. رقم خاتم Panthere de Cartier: N4722400 رقم المصنع: 175003182 معدن: ذهب أبيض عيار 18 قيراط الماس: 545 قطع الماس اللامع قيراط الوزن: 1.47 وزن الذهب قيراط: 27.5 غرام السعر الرسمي: 78،500.00 دولار أمريكي النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في …

خاتم Panthere de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالألماس, الزمرد والعقيق N4211000

خاتم Panthere de Cartier من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط المرصع بالألماس, الزمرد والعقيق N4211000

خاتم بانثر دي كارتييه, 18ذهب أصفر ك, مرصع 365 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.55 قيراط. الزمرد, الجزع. رقم المرجع: وزن الذهب N4211000: 21 غرام حول بانثير دو كارتييه النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان …

عقد بانثير دو كارتييه مرصع بعقيق الترافوريت, العقيق والماس

عقد بانثير دو كارتييه مرصع بعقيق الترافوريت, العقيق والماس

قلادة Panthere de Cartier, 18ذهب أصفر ك, ورنيش أسود, مرصع 36 قطع الماس الرائعة (0.24 قيراط), عقيق التسافوريت والعقيق. الرقم المرجعي الرسمي: N7424121 النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أسطورة. …

خاتم بانثر دي كارتير من البلاتين مع الزمرد, أونيكس وماسات

خاتم بانثر دي كارتير من البلاتين مع الزمرد, أونيكس وماسات

خاتم كارتييه بانثر – 950‰ بلاتين, قطعة ماسة دائرية بوزن 0.70 قيراط, 520 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 2.37 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أسطورة. يمكن أن يكون النمر …

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصع بالألماس المرصوف والعقيق

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصع بالألماس المرصوف والعقيق

المرجع الرسمي. رقم: H6001517 سوار بانثير دو كارتييه, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 833 قطع الماس الرائعة, المجموع 9 قيراط, الزمرد والعقيق. حول Panthère de Cartier The Panther, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أ …

»كارتير الحب مع سوار, الزمرد, أونيكس, الماس

»كارتير الحب مع سوار, الزمرد, أونيكس, الماس

سوار بانثير دو كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض, الزمرد, الجزع, الماس, قلادة وردة بياجيه من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة: سوار H6007417 – 18ذهب أبيض ك, 706 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 15.74 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه أول من قام بترويض هذا الحيوان الأسطوري, وزميلته جين توسان حولته إلى أسطورة. »أساور شوميه بي حبي …

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Real Solid 18k Gold and Real G/VS Diamonds

Panthere de cartier

» Tags » Panthere de cartier

Customized Panthère de Cartier earrings in 18k Yellow Gold with Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx

Panthère de Cartier earrings, 18K yellow gold, each set with 1 emerald eye, 6 onyx spots, 1 onyx nose and 155 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 5.63 carats. This is a pair of customized Panthère de Cartier earrings. The original Panthère de Cartier earrings is made in 18k white gold. As per our customer’s request, we made this pair in 18k yellow gold. Reference …

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K Pink Gold set with 360 Brilliant-cut Diamonds N6710217

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K Pink Gold set with 360 Brilliant-cut Diamonds N6710217

Panthère de Cartier bracelet, 18K pink gold, set with 360 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 4.33 carats, emeralds, onyx. Gold: Solid 18k Pink Gold Gold weight: 61 grams Diamonds: 360 diamonds Diamond Carat: 4.33 carats Diamond grade: G VS Other stones: Emeralds, Onyx Reference number: N6710217 Factory number: 365007189 Cartier always seeks to perfect the harmony of each one of its creations. …

Panthère de Cartier earrings in Platinum set with 310 Brilliant-cut Diamonds HP800755

Panthère de Cartier earrings in Platinum set with 310 Brilliant-cut Diamonds HP800755

Panthere de Cartier Earrings – 950‰ platinum, 310 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 5.63 carats, emeralds, onyx. Reference number: HP800755 Factory Number: 280005640 Diamond: 310 brilliant-cut diamonds, G/VS Diamond carat: 5.63 carat Metal: 18k white gold, 950‰ platinum Other stones: Emeralds, onyx The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was …

Panthère de Cartier Ring in 18K White Gold set with 545 Brilliant-cut Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx

Panthère de Cartier Ring in 18K White Gold set with 545 Brilliant-cut Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx

Panthère de Cartier ring, 18K white gold, set with 545 brilliant-cut diamonds (1.47 carats), emeralds and onyx. Panthere de Cartier Ring Reference number: N4722400 Factory number: 175003182 Metal: solid 18k white gold Diamonds: 545 brilliant-cut diamonds Carat weight: 1.47 carats Gold weight: 27.5 grams Official price: US$78,500.00 The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the …

Panthere de Cartier Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx N4211000

Panthere de Cartier Ring in 18k White Gold with Diamonds, Emeralds and Onyx N4211000

PANTHERE de Cartier ring, 18K yellow gold, set with 365 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.55 carats. Emeralds, onyx. Reference number: N4211000 Gold weight: 21 grams About Panthere de Cartier The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint …

Panthere de Cartier Necklace with Travorite Garnets, Onyx and Diamonds

Panthere de Cartier Necklace with Travorite Garnets, Onyx and Diamonds

Panthère de Cartier necklace, 18K yellow gold, black lacquer, set with 36 brilliant-cut diamonds (0.24 carats), tsavorite garnets and onyx. Official reference number: N7424121 The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a legend. …

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING IN PLATINUM WITH EMERALDS, ONYX AND DIAMONDS

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING IN PLATINUM WITH EMERALDS, ONYX AND DIAMONDS

PANTHÈRE DE CARTIER RING – 950‰ platinum, one 0.70-carat round-cut diamond, 520 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 2.37 carats, emeralds, onyx. The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a legend. The panther can be …

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Pave Diamonds and Onyx

Panthère de Cartier Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Pave Diamonds and Onyx

Official Ref. No: H6001517 Panthère de Cartier bracelet, 18K white gold, set with 833 brilliant-cut diamonds, totaling 9 carats, emeralds and onyx. About Panthère de Cartier The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a …

Custom Made Panthère de Cartier Bracelet White Gold, Emeralds, Onyx, Diamonds

Custom Made Panthère de Cartier Bracelet White Gold, Emeralds, Onyx, Diamonds

Panthère de Cartier bracelet White gold, emeralds, onyx, diamonds, REF: H6007417 Bracelet – 18K white gold, 706 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 15.74 carats, emeralds, onyx. The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to tame the mythic animal, and his colleague Jeanne Toussaint turned it into a legend. The …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Whatsapp: +1-682-710-2184
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • Follow at Facebook

  • Open chat
    Need Help?