ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

البلاتين

»العلامات» البلاتينية

أقراط Panthère de Cartier من البلاتين مرصعة 310 قطع الماس اللامع HP800755

أقراط Panthère de Cartier من البلاتين مرصعة 310 قطع الماس اللامع HP800755

أقراط بانثير دو كارتييه – 950‰ بلاتين, 310 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 5.63 قيراط, الزمرد, الجزع. رقم المرجع: HP800755 رقم المصنع: 280005640 الماس: 310 قطع الماس الرائعة, G / VS الماس قيراط: 5.63 قيراط ميتال: 18ك ذهب أبيض, 950‰ بلاتين أحجار أخرى: الزمرد, الجزع النمر, حيوان كارتييه الرمزي, ظهر لأول مرة في مجموعات الدار في 1914. كان لويس كارتييه …

18ك ساعة بياجيه لايملايت غالا من الذهب الأبيض ومرصعة بالألماس بقطع بريانت ومينا من عرق اللؤلؤ G0A41260

18ك ساعة بياجيه لايملايت غالا من الذهب الأبيض ومرصعة بالألماس بقطع بريانت ومينا من عرق اللؤلؤ G0A41260

ساعة لايملايت غالا, 32 مم. علبة من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مرصعة 62 قطع الماس الرائعة (تقريبا. 1.75 ط م). مينا من عرق اللؤلؤ. إبزيم مرصع بماسة قطع بريانت (تقريبا. 0.01 ط م). ظهر العلبة من الكريستال الياقوتي. حركة ميكانيكية فائقة الرقة من مصنع Piaget 430P ذات تعبئة يدوية. ساعة ميكانيكية, ذهب ابيض, الماس ساعة لايملايت غالا ووتش نوع المنتج: مرجع ساعة المرأة: G0A41260 معدن: وزن معدن الذهب الأبيض …

قلادة Juste un Clou من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط ومرصعة بالألماس B7224514

قلادة Juste un Clou من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط ومرصعة بالألماس B7224514

مجرد قلادة كلو, 18ذهب أبيض ك, مرصع 14 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.12 قيراط. رقم المرجع: B7224514 رقم المصنع: 2700491 وزن الذهب: 7 غرام الماس: 14جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى, 0.12 carat totally About Juste Un Clou Collection A nail becomes jewelry. صمم في 1970s نيويورك, يعكس أول سوار من Juste un Clou شكلًا بريًا, كان طليق. عريض, عصري, ومبتكرة, Juste

VAN CLEEF & من CLEEF

من CLEEF & من CLEEF

هذا الخاتم الكلاسيكي من فان كليف & صُنعت مجموعة Vintage Alhambra من Arpels من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا ومرصعة بألماس مستدير بقطع بريانت بقيمة تقديرية 0.48 قيراط. تصميم مبدع واحتفالي مستوحى من رمز الحظ. معدن: 18ك احجار ذهب ابيض: الالماس الابيض, وزن قيراط GVS: 0.48 الوزن بالقيراط غرام: 6.1 أبعاد غرام: 0.59″ (15مم) عرض بصمات: …

سوار Tiffany T ذو المفصلتين من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس

سوار Tiffany T ذو المفصلتين من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس

سوار Tiffany T ذو المفصلتين من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا مع الماس. تمتزج الزوايا الرسومية والخطوط الواضحة لخلق الوضوح الجميل لمجموعة Tiffany T.. Diamonds trace the fluid curve of this bangle. 18k rose gold with diamonds Fits wrists up to 6.25″ الوزن الإجمالي بالقيراط 0.74 carat Love Clovers is a professional jewelry factory with more than

18ك الذهب الأبيض فان كليف & آربلز كوزموس أقراط مرصعة بالألماس المرصع VCARO68J00

18ك الذهب الأبيض فان كليف & آربلز كوزموس أقراط مرصعة بالألماس المرصع VCARO68J00

تتكون من أربع بتلات على شكل قلب, Cosmos ™ مستوحاة من إحدى فان كليف & آربلز’ زهور التوقيع, يعود تاريخه إلى الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. يخلق التصميم الطبيعي إحساسًا قويًا بالحركة. أقراط Cosmos, نموذج متوسط, ذهب ابيض, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. الماس(س) : 106 الحجارة, 3.13 وزن الذهب قيراط: 12.8 مرجع غرام : VCARO68J00 Love Clovers هو …

المغنيات’ قلادة الحلم في 18 قيراط من الذهب الأبيض مع قلادة مرصعة بالألماس الممهد

المغنيات’ قلادة الحلم في 18 قيراط من الذهب الأبيض مع قلادة مرصعة بالألماس الممهد

المغنيات’ قلادة الحلم في 18 قيراط من الذهب الأبيض مع قلادة مرصعة بالألماس الممهد. طول السلسلة: 16-17″ (41-43 سم) طويل. وزن الذهب: 6.5 غرام ماس: 48جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى, 0.475 قيراط أنيق وكريم, تصميم ديفاز دريم مستوحى من الفسيفساء المتطورة لروما القديمة, تكريما لتراث بولغري التاريخي. مستوحى من الأناقة الأنثوية و …

استلهمت خاتم تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتينيوم

استلهمت خاتم تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتينيوم

مستوحاة من خاتم خطوبة تيفاني SETTING SETTING مع سوار PAVÉ DIAMOND من البلاتين المستوحى من خاتم خطوبة تيفاني الماسي بستة شقوق من البلاتين مع 1 حجر مركز قيراط. صُنع ببراعة للاحتفال بمرور 130 عامًا على هذا التصميم الأسطوري, إعداد Pavé Tiffany® هو لمسة رائعة على خاتم الخطوبة الأكثر شهرة في العالم. مصمم هندسيًا لا تشوبه شائبة, الإعداد ذو ستة شوكات يسمح بوضع الماس المركزي …

قلادة Tiffany Keys Victoria Key المستوحاة من البلاتين مع الماس

قلادة Tiffany Keys Victoria Key المستوحاة من البلاتين مع الماس

قلادة Tiffany Keys Victoria Key المستوحاة من البلاتين مع Diamonds منارات رائعة للتفاؤل والأمل, تيفاني كيز هي رموز مشعة لمستقبل مشرق. يعرض هذا النمط المعقد ترتيبًا فريدًا من الأحجار, متطابقة بدقة مع الحجم والوضوح. البلاتين مع الماس 2″ الماس اللامع المستدير الطويل, الوزن الإجمالي بالقيراط 0 .73 الماس ماركيز, الوزن الإجمالي بالقيراط 0.29 على شكل كمثرى …

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مع أربعة ألماس B6035817

سوار الحب كارتييه من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراط مع أربعة ألماس B6035817

أحد أكثر الكتب مبيعًا, سوار كارتييه لوف من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا, مرصع 4 الماس قطع بريانت مجموع 0.42 قيراط. تباع بمفك البراغي. رقم المرجع: وزن الذهب B6035817: 30 غرام معلومات عن مجموعة حب كارتييه طفل من السبعينيات في نيويورك, لا تزال مجموعة LOVE اليوم رمزًا مبدعًا للحب يتعدى على الأعراف. الزخارف اللولبية, شكل بيضاوي مثالي …

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Platinum

» Tags » Platinum

Panthère de Cartier earrings in Platinum set with 310 Brilliant-cut Diamonds HP800755

Panthère de Cartier earrings in Platinum set with 310 Brilliant-cut Diamonds HP800755

Panthere de Cartier Earrings – 950‰ platinum, 310 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 5.63 carats, emeralds, onyx. Reference number: HP800755 Diamond: 310 brilliant-cut diamonds, G/VS Diamond carat: 5.63 carat Metal: 18k white gold, 950‰ platinum Other stones: Emeralds, onyx The panther, the symbolic animal of Cartier, made its first appearance in the Maison’s collections in 1914. Louis Cartier was the first to …

18k White Gold Piaget Limelight Gala Watch set with Brilliant-cut Diamonds and Mother of Pearl Dial G0A41260

18k White Gold Piaget Limelight Gala Watch set with Brilliant-cut Diamonds and Mother of Pearl Dial G0A41260

Limelight Gala watch, 32 mm. Case in 18K white gold set with 62 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 1.75 ct). Mother-of-pearl dial. Buckle set with a brilliant-cut diamond (approx. 0.01 ct). Sapphire crystal case back. Manufacture Piaget 430P ultra-thin hand-wound mechanical movement. Mechanical watch, white gold, diamonds LIMELIGHT GALA WATCH Watch product type: Woman Watch Reference: G0A41260 Metal: White gold Metal weight …

Juste un Clou Necklace in 18k White Gold set with Diamonds B7224514

Juste un Clou Necklace in 18k White Gold set with Diamonds B7224514

Juste un Clou necklace, 18K white gold, set with 14 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.12 carat. Reference number: B7224514 Factory number: 2700491 Gold weight: 7 grams Diamond: 14pcs, 0.12 carat totally About Juste Un Clou Collection A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou bracelet reflected a wild, freewheeling era. Bold, modern, and innovative, Juste …

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS Vintage Alhambra Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold

VAN CLEEF & ARPELS Vintage Alhambra Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold

This classic ring from Van Cleef & Arpels’s Vintage Alhambra collection is made in 18k white gold and set with brilliant-cut round diamond of an estimated 0.48 carats. An iconic and festive design inspired by the symbol of luck. Metal: 18k White Gold Stones: White Diamond, GVS Carat weight: 0.48 carats Gram weight: 6.1 grams Dimensions: 0.59″ (15mm) width Hallmarks: …

Tiffany T Two Hinged Bracelet in 18k Rose Gold with Diamonds

Tiffany T Two Hinged Bracelet in 18k Rose Gold with Diamonds

Tiffany T Two Hinged Bracelet in 18k Rose Gold with Diamonds. Graphic angles and clean lines blend to create the beautiful clarity of the Tiffany T collection. Diamonds trace the fluid curve of this bangle. 18k rose gold with diamonds Fits wrists up to 6.25″ Carat total weight 0.74 carat Love Clovers is a professional jewelry factory with more than …

18k White Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Cosmos Earrings with Pave Diamonds VCARO68J00

18k White Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Cosmos Earrings with Pave Diamonds VCARO68J00

Composed of four heart-shaped petals, Cosmos™ is inspired by one of Van Cleef & Arpels’ signature flowers, dating from the 1950s. The naturalistic design creates a strong sense of movement. Cosmos earrings, medium model, white gold, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Diamond(s) : 106 stones, 3.13 carats Gold weight: 12.8 grams Reference : VCARO68J00 Love Clovers is …

Divas’ Dream Necklace in 18 kt White Gold with Pendant Set with Pave Diamonds

Divas’ Dream Necklace in 18 kt White Gold with Pendant Set with Pave Diamonds

Divas’ Dream Necklace in 18 kt White Gold with Pendant Set with Pave Diamonds.  Chain length: 16-17″ (41-43 cm) long. Gold weight: 6.5 grams Diamonds: 48pcs, 0.475 carat totally Elegant and gracious, the design of Divas’ Dream draws its inspiration from the sophisticated mosaics of ancient Rome, in homage to Bulgari’s historic heritage. Inspired by feminine elegance and by the …

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM

INSPIRED THE TIFFANY SETTING ENGAGEMENT RING WITH PAVÉ DIAMOND BAND IN PLATINUM Inspired Tiffany Six-Prong Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum with 1 Carat Center Stone. Masterfully crafted to celebrate the 130th anniversary of this legendary design, the Pavé Tiffany® Setting is a dazzling twist on the world’s most iconic engagement ring. Flawlessly engineered, the six-prong setting allows the center diamond …

Inspired Tiffany Keys Victoria Key Pendant in Platinum with Diamonds

Inspired Tiffany Keys Victoria Key Pendant in Platinum with Diamonds

Inspired Tiffany Keys Victoria Key Pendant in Platinum with Diamonds Brilliant beacons of optimism and hope, Tiffany Keys are radiant symbols of a bright future. This intricate pattern showcases a unique arrangement of stones, meticulously matched for size and clarity. Platinum with diamonds 2″ long Round brilliant diamonds, carat total weight 0 .73 Marquise diamonds, carat total weight 0.29 Pear-shaped …

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k White Gold with Four Diamonds B6035817

Cartier Love Bracelet in 18k White Gold with Four Diamonds B6035817

One of the bestsellers, the Cartier Love bracelet in 18K white gold, set with 4 brilliant-cut diamonds totaling 0.42 carat. Sold with a screwdriver. Reference Number: B6035817 Gold weight: 30 grams About Cartier Love Collection A child of 1970s New York, the LOVE collection remains today an iconic symbol of love that transgresses convention. The screw motifs, ideal oval shape …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook