ذهب حقيقي عيار 18 قيراط وألماس حقيقي G / VS

فان كليف & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء

» العلامات » فان كليف & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء

18K فان كليف من الذهب الأصفر & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء 20 قلادة من الزخارف مرصعة بالماس والملاكيت

18K فان كليف من الذهب الأصفر & أربيلز فينتيدج الحمراء 20 قلادة من الزخارف مرصعة بالماس والملاكيت

وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, أيقونات الحظ هذه مزينة بإطار من الخرز الذهبي. عقد فينتاج ألامبرا الطويل, 20 أنماط, الذهب الأصفر, الملكيت, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. …

18قلادة فينتاج ألامبرا من الذهب على شكل K مرصعة بصدف الذهب والألماس 2018 عيد الميلاد طبعة محدودة

18قلادة فينتاج ألامبرا من الذهب على شكل K مرصعة بصدف الذهب والألماس 2018 عيد الميلاد طبعة محدودة

عقد من تصميم Alhambra من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط مع عرق اللؤلؤ الذهبي ومرصع بالماس في المنتصف. فان كليف & تدخل Arpels في روح الكريسماس بإصدار محدود من عقد Alhambra المصنوع من عرق اللؤلؤ الذهبي. ستصدر القلادة الجديدة في أكتوبر من هذا العام كمنتج لـ 2018 عيد الميلاد طبعة محدودة. المرجعي: المواد ARP2R700: …

18KT VCA Vintage Alhambra 5 سوار بزخارف من الملكيت والماس

18KT VCA Vintage Alhambra 5 سوار بزخارف من الملكيت والماس

وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, أيقونات الحظ هذه مزينة بإطار من الخرز الذهبي. سوار فينتاج ألامبرا, 5 أنماط, الذهب الأصفر, الملكيت, الماس المستدير; جودة الماس DEF, IF إلى VVS. المرجعي …

18ك الذهب الأبيض & العقيق الأبيض “خمر قصر الحمراء” إسورة

18ك الذهب الأبيض & العقيق الأبيض “خمر قصر الحمراء” إسورة

“خمر قصر الحمراء” سوار بخمس محطات كالسيدونى بشكل البرسيم, مركب من الذهب الأبيض عيار 18 قيراطًا, وقع "VCA’ لفان كليف & آربلز. 7.25″ الطول. وفية لأول جوهرة Alhambra® التي تم إنشاؤها في 1968, إبداعات فينتاج ألامبرا من تصميم فان كليف & تتميز Arpels بفريدتها, أناقة خالدة. مستوحى من أوراق البرسيم, تم تزيين أيقونات الحظ هذه بـ …

  • شحن & قسط

    الدفع والشحن

  • ابقى على تواصل

    عنوان: 714, جيوتشوج, هوادا جاردن, منطقة لوهو, شنتشن، الصين
    ال WhatsApp: +86-180-598-16770
    بريد: customjewelry@hotmail.com

  • اتبع في الفيسبوك

  • دردشة مفتوحة
    تحتاج مساعدة?

Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra

» Tags » Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra

18K Yellow Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 20 Motifs Necklace with Diamonds and Malachites

18K Yellow Gold Van Cleef & Arpels Vintage Alhambra 20 Motifs Necklace with Diamonds and Malachites

Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a border of golden beads. Vintage Alhambra long necklace, 20 motifs, yellow gold, malachite, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. …

18K Gold Vintage Alhambra Necklace with Gold Mother of Pearl and Diamond 2018 Christmas Limited Edition

18K Gold Vintage Alhambra Necklace with Gold Mother of Pearl and Diamond 2018 Christmas Limited Edition

Designer 18K Gold Vintage Alhambra Necklace with Gold Mother of Pearl and set with a Diamond in the center. Van Cleef & Arpels gets into the Christmas spirit with a limited-edition Alhambra necklace that made with gold mother of pearl. The new pendant will be released in this October as a product of 2018 Christmas Limited Edition. Reference: ARP2R700 Materials: …

18KT VCA Vintage Alhambra 5 Motifs Bracelet with Malachite and Diamonds

18KT VCA Vintage Alhambra 5 Motifs Bracelet with Malachite and Diamonds

Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a border of golden beads. Vintage Alhambra bracelet, 5 motifs, yellow gold, malachite, round diamonds; diamond quality DEF, IF to VVS. Reference …

18k White Gold & Chalcedony “Vintage Alhambra” Bracelet

18k White Gold & Chalcedony “Vintage Alhambra” Bracelet

“Vintage Alhambra” bracelet with five chalcedony clover-shaped stations, mounted in 18k white gold, signed ‘VCA’ for Van Cleef & Arpels. 7.25″ length. Faithful to the very first Alhambra® jewel created in 1968, the Vintage Alhambra creations by Van Cleef & Arpels are distinguished by their unique, timeless elegance. Inspired by the clover leaf, these icons of luck are adorned with a …

  • Shipping & Payment

    Worldwide Free Shipping by
    worldwide free shipping

    Accept Payments Via Bank Transfer, Western Union, Moneygram.

  • Get in Touch

    Address: 714, Jiuzhouge, Huada Garden, Luohu District, Shenzhen China
    Mail: customjewelry@hotmail.com
    Whatsapp: 008618059816770
    Wechat: domainpro

  • Follow at Facebook